PublishPress Permissions Free 4.8.1 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1106 entries)

en:  %1$sFix Sub-%2$s Permissions%3$s
ko_KR:  %1$sSub-%2$s 권한 수정하기%3$s

en: "Hide Private" settings only apply to custom privacy (Member, Premium, Staff, etc.)
ko_KR: "비공개 숨기기" 설정은 사용자 정의 개인 정보(회원, 프리미엄, 직원 등)에만 적용됩니다.

en: %1$s %2$s in this %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s 이 %3$s에서

en: %1$s Permissions %2$s*%3$s
ko_KR: %1$s 권한 %2$s*%3$s

en: %1$s access for %2$s is BLOCKED within %3$s, unless enabled by another Permission.
ko_KR: %1$s의 %2$s 접근은 %3$s 내에서 다른 권한에 의해 활성화되지 않는 한 차단됩니다.

en: %1$s access for %2$s is BLOCKED, unless enabled by another Permission.
ko_KR: %1$s에 대한 %2$s 접근이 다른 권한에 의해 활성화되지 않는 한 차단되었습니다.

en: %1$s access for %2$s is ENABLED within %3$s, regardless of role capabilities.
ko_KR: %1$s의 %2$s 접근은 %3$s 내에서 역할 능력에 관계없이 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: %1$s access for %2$s is ENABLED, regardless of role capabilities.
ko_KR: %1$s에 대한 %2$s 접근이 역할 능력에 관계없이 활성화되었습니다.

en: %1$s queries in %2$s seconds. %3$s MB used.
ko_KR: %1$s 쿼리가 %2$s 초 동안 실행되었습니다. %3$s MB 사용됨.

en: %1$s this %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 이 %2$s

en: %1$s won&#39;t work until you upgrade %2$s to version %3$s or later.
ko_KR: %1$s는 %2$s를 %3$s 버전 이상으로 업그레이드하기 전까지 작동하지 않습니다.

en: %1$s won&#39;t work until you upgrade PHP to version %2$s or later. Current version: %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s는 PHP를 %2$s 버전 이상으로 업그레이드할 때까지 작동하지 않습니다. 현재 버전: %3$s

en: %1$s won&#39;t work until you upgrade WordPress to version %2$s or later.
ko_KR: %1$s는 워드프레스를 %2$s 버전 이상으로 업그레이드하기 전까지 작동하지 않습니다.

en: %1$sDisable%2$s all filtering for anonymous users
ko_KR: %1$s익명 사용자에 대해%2$s 모든 필터링 비활성화

en: %1$sDo not apply%2$s metagroup permissions for Administrators
ko_KR: %1$s관리자에 대해%2$s 메타그룹 권한 적용 안 함

en: %1$sGroup Type:%2$s %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s그룹 유형:%2$s %3$s

en: %1$sUsers who have Extra Roles assigned directly%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s직접 추가된 추가 역할을 가진 사용자%2$s

en: %1$sUsers who have Extra Roles or Specific Permissions directly%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s추가 역할 또는 특정 권한이 있는 사용자%2$s

en: %1$sUsers who have Specific Permissions assigned directly%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s직접 추가된 특정 권한을 가진 사용자%2$s

en: %s (All Types)
ko_KR: %s (모든 유형)

en: %s (previous install)
ko_KR: %s (이전 설치)

en: %s Manager
ko_KR: %s 관리자

en: %s Permissions
ko_KR: %s 권한

en: %s Roles
ko_KR: %s 역할

en: %s Visibility
ko_KR: %s 가시성

en: %s author page added
ko_KR: %s 저자 페이지가 추가됨

en: %s group deleted
ko_KR: %s 그룹 삭제됨

en: %s is a PRO feature
ko_KR: %s는 PRO 기능입니다.

en: %s is available in PRO
ko_KR: %s는 PRO에서 사용 가능합니다

en: %s more
ko_KR: %s 더

en: %s&nbsp;details
ko_KR: %s&nbsp;세부정보

en: %s, more...
ko_KR: %s, 더 보기...

en: %sEdit WordPress Role%s
ko_KR: %s워드프레스 역할 편집%s

en: %sPosts / Pages Listing:%s %s
ko_KR: %s게시물 / 페이지 목록:%s %s

en: (Blocked)
ko_KR: (차단됨)

en: (Default access: Blocked)
ko_KR: (기본 액세스: 차단됨)

en: (Default access: Enabled)
ko_KR: (기본 액세스: 사용 가능)

en: (No setting)
ko_KR: (설정 없음)

en: (Statuses Pro capability)
ko_KR: (상태 프로 기능)

en: (all post types)
ko_KR: (모든 게시물 유형)

en: (any WP role)
ko_KR: (모든 WP 역할)

en: (invalid role definition)
ko_KR: (유효하지 않은 역할 정의)

en: (login timed out)
ko_KR: (로그인 시간이 초과되었습니다)

en: (no parent)
ko_KR: (부모 없음)

en: (none)
ko_KR: (없음)

en: (select...)
ko_KR: (선택...)

en: (unpublished)
ko_KR: (미발행)

en: (user field)
ko_KR: (사용자 필드)

en: (using default capabilities due to invalid %s definition)
ko_KR: (잘못된 %s 정의로 인해 기본 기능을 사용합니다)

en: <strong>This plugin can be deleted.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>이 플러그인은 삭제할 수 있습니다.</strong>

en: = %1$s and sub-%1$s
ko_KR: = %1$s 및 하위-%1$s

en: = Blocked
ko_KR: = 차단됨

en: = Enabled
ko_KR: = 활성화됨

en: = Limitation
ko_KR: = 제한됨

en: = sub-%s only
ko_KR: = 하위-%s만 해당

en: A presspermit.com key appears to be active. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Contact us</a> for assistance in migrating your account to publishpress.com.
ko_KR: presspermit.com 키가 활성화되어 있는 것으로 보입니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank">문의하기</a>를 통해 publishpress.com으로 계정을 마이그레이션하는 데 도움을 받으세요.

en: About
ko_KR: 정보

en: About PublishPress Permissions
ko_KR: PublishPress 권한에 대하여

en: Access Circles
ko_KR: 접근 서클

en: Accommodate front end uploading solutions that require page editing capabilities for the async upload request
ko_KR: 비동기 업로드 요청을 위해 페이지 편집 기능이 필요한 프론트엔드 업로드 솔루션 수용

en: Account
ko_KR: 계정

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Active Plugin
ko_KR: 활성 플러그인

en: Active Plugin Integration
ko_KR: 활성 플러그인 통합

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add Author Page&hellip;
ko_KR: 저자 페이지 추가&hellip;

en: Add Extra Roles
ko_KR: 추가 역할 추가

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: Add New Group
ko_KR: 새 그룹 추가

en: Add New Permission Group
ko_KR: 새 권한 그룹 추가

en: Add Pages
ko_KR: 페이지 추가

en: Add Role
ko_KR: 역할 추가

en: Add Roles
ko_KR: 역할 추가

en: Add Selected Permissions
ko_KR: 선택한 권한 추가

en: Add Specific Permissions
ko_KR: 특정 권한 추가

en: Add User Permissions
ko_KR: 사용자 권한 추가

en: Add new pages to a parent page
ko_KR: 부모 페이지에 새 페이지 추가

en: Add selected users to Permission Group
ko_KR: 선택한 사용자를 권한 그룹에 추가

en: Add taxonomy columns to Edit Posts screen
ko_KR: 게시물 편집 화면에 분류 기준 열 추가

en: Adds compatibility or integration with ACF, bbPress, Relevanssi, CMS Tree Page View, Custom Post Type UI, Subscribe2, WPML, various other plugins. Configure any BuddyPress Group as a Permissions Group. For multisite, provides network-wide Permission Groups.
ko_KR: ACF, bbPress, Relevanssi, CMS Tree Page View, Custom Post Type UI, Subscribe2, WPML 및 다양한 다른 플러그인과의 호환성 또는 통합을 추가합니다. 모든 BuddyPress 그룹을 권한 그룹으로 구성할 수 있습니다. 멀티사이트의 경우 네트워크 전체 권한 그룹을 제공합니다.

en: Adjustment
ko_KR: 조정

en: Admin
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Administrators
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Advanced Configuration
ko_KR: 고급 구성

en: Advanced Custom Fields
ko_KR: 고급 사용자 정의 필드

en: Advanced Integration
ko_KR: 고급 통합

en: Advanced Settings
ko_KR: 고급 설정

en: Advanced search controls
ko_KR: 고급 검색 제어

en: After %s:
ko_KR: %s 이후:

en: After the user logs in, they will be redirected back to the original post they were viewing.
ko_KR: 사용자가 로그인하면 그들이 보고 있던 원래 게시물로 다시 리디렉션됩니다.

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: All Post Types
ko_KR: 모든 게시물 유형

en: All Role Usage settings will be reset to DEFAULTS.  Are you sure?
ko_KR: 모든 역할 사용 설정이 기본값으로 재설정됩니다. 정말 확실합니까?

en: All Sides
ko_KR: 모든 면

en: All Statuses
ko_KR: 모든 상태

en: All Users
ko_KR: 모든 사용자

en: All capabilities defined for this WordPress role will be applied in supplemental assignments:
ko_KR: 이 WordPress 역할에 대해 정의된 모든 기능은 보조 할당에 적용됩니다:

en: All post teaser settings were reset to defaults.
ko_KR: 모든 포스트 티저 설정이 기본값으로 초기화되었습니다.

en: All post teaser settings were updated.
ko_KR: 모든 포스트 티저 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: All settings in this form (including those on undisplayed tabs) will be reset to DEFAULTS.  Are you sure?
ko_KR: 이 양식의 모든 설정(표시되지 않은 탭의 설정 포함)은 기본값으로 초기화됩니다. 확실합니까?

en: All settings were reset to defaults.
ko_KR: 모든 설정이 기본값으로 재설정되었습니다.

en: All settings were updated.
ko_KR: 모든 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: All users (including anonymous)
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 (익명 사용자 포함)

en: All users who are logged in and have a role on the site
ko_KR: 로그인한 모든 사용자 및 사이트에서 역할이 있는 사용자

en: All users with a WordPress %s role
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %s 역할이 있는 모든 사용자

en: All users with the WordPress role of %s
ko_KR: 워드프레스 역할이 %s인 모든 사용자

en: Allow Administrators to be added to Permission Groups, even though they are not restricted
ko_KR: 제한되지 않더라도 관리자도 권한 그룹에 추가할 수 있도록 허용

en: Allow Renaming of uneditable Items
ko_KR: 편집할 수 없는 항목의 이름 변경 허용

en: Allow non-Administrators to Quick Edit or Bulk Edit (possibly allowing them to bypass restrictions).
ko_KR: 비관리자가 빠른 편집 또는 일괄 편집을 할 수 있도록 허용합니다 (제한을 우회할 수 있도록 할 수 있습니다).

en: Allow non-Administrators to rename menu items they cannot fully edit. Menu items will be locked into current positions.
ko_KR: 비관리자가 완전히 편집할 수 없는 메뉴 항목의 이름을 바꿀 수 있도록 허용합니다. 메뉴 항목은 현재 위치에 고정됩니다.

en: Allow the {All} and {Anonymous} metagroups to be granted specific reading permissions for private content
ko_KR: {All} 및 {Anonymous} 메타 그룹에 개인 콘텐츠에 대한 특정 읽기 권한을 부여할 수 있습니다

en: Allow users to edit files they have uploaded, regardless of other restrictions.
ko_KR: 다른 제한 사항과 관계없이 사용자가 업로드한 파일을 편집할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow users to edit files uploaded by other users if they are attached to a post the user is allowed to edit.
ko_KR: 사용자가 편집할 수 있는 게시물에 첨부된 경우 다른 사용자가 업로드한 파일을 편집할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow users to edit their new posts
ko_KR: 사용자가 새 게시물을 편집할 수 있도록 허용

en: Allows Permission Group membership to be date-limited (delayed and/or scheduled for expiration). Simple date picker UI alongside group membership selection.
ko_KR: 권한 그룹 회원 자격을 날짜로 제한할 수 있습니다 (지연 및/또는 만료를 예약). 그룹 회원 자격 선택과 함께 간단한 날짜 선택기 UI가 제공됩니다.

en: Allows creation of a new post (of any type) for each selected user, using an existing post as the pattern.
ko_KR: 기존 게시물을 패턴으로 사용하여 각 선택된 사용자에 대해 새로운 게시물(모든 유형)을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Always auto-assign a category if none are selected and user lacks permission for default category
ko_KR: 선택된 카테고리가 없고 사용자가 기본 카테고리에 대한 권한이 없는 경우 항상 카테고리를 자동 할당합니다.

en: Always auto-assign a post tag if none are selected
ko_KR: 선택된 게시물 태그가 없는 경우 항상 자동으로 게시물 태그를 할당합니다

en: Always auto-assign a term of this taxonomy if none are selected
ko_KR: 선택된 경우가 없는 경우 항상 이 분류의 용어를 자동으로 할당합니다

en: Anonymous users (not logged in)
ko_KR: 익명 사용자 (로그인하지 않음)

en: Any role-based %1$s access for %2$s is LIMITED. It applies only within %3$s, along with other specified %4$s.
ko_KR: %1$s의 %2$s에 대한 모든 역할 기반 접근은 제한적입니다. 이는 %3$s 내에서만 적용되며, 다른 지정된 %4$s와 함께 적용됩니다.

en: Any role-based %1$s access for %2$s is LIMITED. It applies to only %3$s, along with other specified %4$s.
ko_KR: %1$s의 %2$s에 대한 모든 역할 기반 접근은 제한적입니다. 이는 %3$s에만 적용되며, 다른 지정된 %4$s와 함께 적용됩니다.

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Apply Teaser to Private Posts
ko_KR: 비공개 게시물에 미리보기 적용

en: Apply permission controls to WooCommerce products and product categories.
ko_KR: WooCommerce 제품 및 제품 카테고리에 권한 제어 적용.

en: Apply permission controls to events and event-related content.
ko_KR: 이벤트 및 이벤트 관련 콘텐츠에 권한 제어 적용.

en: Approve
ko_KR: 승인

en: Arbitrary Capabilities
ko_KR: 임의 기능

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected user(s) from exceptions?
ko_KR: 선택한 사용자(들)를 예외에서 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Assign (All Types)
ko_KR: 할당 (모든 유형)

en: Assign Extra Roles or Permissions on the Edit Permissions screen.
ko_KR: 편집 권한 화면에서 추가 역할이나 권한을 할당합니다.

en: Assign Extra Roles or Permissions.
ko_KR: 추가 역할이나 권한을 할당합니다.

en: Assign Publish Permissions separate from Edit Permissions
ko_KR: 편집 권한과 별도로 게시 권한 할당

en: Assign Term
ko_KR: 용어 할당

en: Assign Terms
ko_KR: 약관 할당

en: Assign for selected %s only
ko_KR: 선택된 %s에만 할당

en: Assign for selected and sub-%s
ko_KR: 선택된 항목 및 하위-%s에 할당

en: Assign for selected and sub-terms
ko_KR: 선택된 항목 및 하위 조건에 할당

en: Assign for selected term only
ko_KR: 선택된 조건에만 할당

en: Assign for sub-%s only
ko_KR: 하위-%s에만 할당

en: Assign for sub-terms only
ko_KR: 하위 조건에만 할당

en: Assign post and term permissions to BuddyPress groups for enhanced content control.
ko_KR: BuddyPress 그룹에 게시물 및 용어 권한을 할당하여 콘텐츠 제어를 향상시킵니다.

en: Assign post permissions to BuddyPress groups
ko_KR: 버디프레스 그룹에 게시물 권한 할당

en: Assign term permissions to BuddyPress groups
ko_KR: 버디프레스 그룹에 용어 권한 할당

en: Assign to %s
ko_KR: %s에 할당

en: Assigned for %s and sub-%s.
ko_KR: %s 및 하위-%s에 대해 할당됨.

en: Assigned for sub-%s only.
ko_KR: 하위-%s에만 할당됨.

en: Assignment
ko_KR: 할당

en: Attached Files Private setting available
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 비공개 설정 사용 가능

en: Attached media do not have any comments, so don't append clauses to comment queries for them
ko_KR: 첨부된 미디어는 댓글이 없으므로 댓글 쿼리에 그들을 위한 조항을 추가하지 마십시오.

en: Authenticated site users, except for Administrators
ko_KR: 관리자를 제외한 인증된 사이트 사용자

en: Author Search / Select
ko_KR: 저자 검색 / 선택

en: Authors
ko_KR: 저자

en: Auto-assign available term if default term is unavailable
ko_KR: 기본 용어가 사용 불가할 경우 사용 가능한 용어 자동 할당

en: Auto-create a page for each user of specified roles. Compatible with several Team / Staff plugins.
ko_KR: 지정된 역할의 각 사용자에 대해 페이지를 자동 생성합니다. 여러 팀/직원 플러그인과 호환됩니다.

en: Automatic .htaccess file management
ko_KR: 자동 .htaccess 파일 관리

en: Automatically detect and avoid duplicate posts
ko_KR: 자동으로 중복 게시물을 감지하고 피하기

en: Automatically generate a personal page for each user. This feature is available in PublishPress Permissions Pro.
ko_KR: 각 사용자에 대한 개인 페이지를 자동으로 생성합니다. 이 기능은 PublishPress Permissions Pro에서 제공됩니다.

en: Automatically generate posts for users
ko_KR: 사용자를 위한 게시물을 자동으로 생성

en: Automatically redirect users to a login page or custom page when they try to access restricted content.
ko_KR: 사용자가 제한된 콘텐츠에 접근하려고 할 때 자동으로 로그인 페이지 또는 사용자 정의 페이지로 리디렉션합니다.

en: Available Constant
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 상수

en: Back to Role Usage List
ko_KR: 역할 사용 목록으로 돌아가기

en: Back to permissions list
ko_KR: 권한 목록으로 돌아가기

en: Background Color:
ko_KR: 배경 색상:

en: Beaver Builder
ko_KR: 비버 빌더

en: Beaver editor integration
ko_KR: 비버 편집기 통합

en: Before %s:
ko_KR: %s 이전:

en: Block
ko_KR: 차단

en: Block URL access
ko_KR: URL 액세스 차단

en: Blocked
ko_KR: 차단됨

en: Blocked:
ko_KR: 차단됨:

en: Border Color:
ko_KR: 테두리 색상:

en: Border Position:
ko_KR: 테두리 위치:

en: Border Radius (px):
ko_KR: 테두리 반경 (px):

en: Border Width (px):
ko_KR: 테두리 너비 (px):

en: Both
ko_KR: 둘 다

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 하단

en: Breakdance
ko_KR: 브레이크댄스

en: BuddyPress
ko_KR: 버디프레스

en: Builder
ko_KR: 빌더

en: Builder interface compatibility
ko_KR: 빌더 인터페이스 호환성

en: Bulk Actions
ko_KR: 일괄 작업

en: Bulk Add / Remove Groups on Users Screen
ko_KR: 사용자 화면에서 그룹 일괄 추가 / 제거

en: Bulk Add Author Pages on Users screen
ko_KR: 사용자 화면에서 저자 페이지 일괄 추가

en: Bulk Create Author Posts
ko_KR: 대량 작가 게시물 생성

en: Bulk Page Creation
ko_KR: 대량 페이지 생성

en: CMS Tree View
ko_KR: CMS 트리 보기

en: Cache
ko_KR: 캐시

en: Can bypass restrictive "Set as Parent" Permissions (for all hierarchical post types).
ko_KR: 제한적인 "부모로 설정" 권한을 우회할 수 있습니다 (모든 계층적 게시물 유형에 대해).

en: Change Request Notifications
ko_KR: 변경 요청 알림

en: Chars
ko_KR: 자

en: Choose how many posts to create per user
ko_KR: 사용자당 생성할 게시물 수 선택

en: Choose whether to use the default message style or customize the appearance of teaser messages.
ko_KR: 기본 메시지 스타일을 사용할지 아니면 미리보기 메시지의 모양을 사용자 정의할지를 선택하세요.

en: Choose which post type you want to configure teaser settings for.
ko_KR: 티저 설정을 구성할 포스트 유형을 선택하세요.

en: Circle member's capabilities apply only for other member's posts
ko_KR: 서클 멤버의 능력은 다른 멤버의 게시물에만 적용됩니다

en: Circle members will be blocked from accessing Revisions authored by non-members.
ko_KR: 서클 구성원은 비구성원이 작성한 수정본에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Circle membership does not limit page association (page parent setting) ability
ko_KR: 서클 구성원 자격은 페이지 연관(페이지 부모 설정) 능력을 제한하지 않습니다.

en: Clear
ko_KR: 초기화

en: Click to list/edit universal permissions
ko_KR: 범용 권한 목록/편집을 클릭하십시오

en: Click to show only users who have Specific Permissions assigned directly
ko_KR: 특정 권한이 직접 할당된 사용자만 표시하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Click to show only users who have extra roles
ko_KR: 추가 역할이 있는 사용자만 표시하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Click to show only users who have no group
ko_KR: 그룹이 없는 사용자만 표시하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Comma-separated list of mime types to exclude from File Access filtering
ko_KR: 파일 접근 필터링에서 제외할 mime 유형의 쉼표로 구분된 목록

en: Comma-separated list of mime types to include in File Access filtering (bypassing others)
ko_KR: 다른 것을 우회하여 파일 접근 필터링에 포함할 MIME 유형의 쉼표로 구분된 목록

en: Comma-separated list of post types to limit the effect of PP_UNFILTERED_FRONT and apply_filters( 'presspermit_skip_cap_filtering' )
ko_KR: PP_UNFILTERED_FRONT의 영향을 제한하고 apply_filters( 'presspermit_skip_cap_filtering' )를 적용하기 위한 게시물 유형의 쉼표로 구분된 목록

en: Commerce
ko_KR: 상거래

en: Community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티

en: Compare Features
ko_KR: 기능 비교

en: Compatibility Mode: Apply extra redirect
ko_KR: 호환성 모드: 추가 리디렉션 적용

en: Compatibility Pack
ko_KR: 호환성 팩

en: Compatibility Packs
ko_KR: 호환성 팩

en: Compatibility with Edit Permissions in Beaver Builder.
ko_KR: 비버 빌더에서 편집 권한과의 호환성.

en: Compatibility with Edit Permissions in CMS Tree View.
ko_KR: CMS 트리 보기에서 권한 편집과의 호환성.

en: Compatibility with Edit Permissions in Elementor.
ko_KR: 엘리멘토르에서 권한 편집과의 호환성.

en: Compatibility with Edit Permissions in Nested Pages.
ko_KR: 중첩 페이지에서 권한 편집과의 호환성.

en: Compatibility with PublishPress Statuses plugin.
ko_KR: PublishPress 상태 플러그인과의 호환성.

en: Compatibility with SearchWP term filtering for advanced search capabilities.
ko_KR: 고급 검색 기능을 위한 SearchWP 용어 필터링과의 호환성.

en: Compatibility with YooTheme builder and term permissions.
ko_KR: YooTheme 빌더 및 용어 권한과의 호환성.

en: Configure custom teaser text for this post type.
ko_KR: 이 게시물 유형에 대한 맞춤 미리보기 텍스트를 설정합니다.

en: Configured Teaser Text
ko_KR: 구성된 티저 텍스트

en: Constants
ko_KR: 상수

en: Contact
ko_KR: 연락하기

en: Contact Us
ko_KR: 문의하기

en: Contact the PublishPress team
ko_KR: PublishPress 팀에 연락하기

en: Content requires additional permissions.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에 추가 권한이 필요합니다.

en: Contributors
ko_KR: 기여자

en: Control access to Field Groups
ko_KR: 필드 그룹에 대한 접근 제어

en: Control access to custom post statuses. This workflow feature is available in PublishPress Permissions Pro.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 게시물 상태에 대한 액세스를 제어합니다. 이 워크플로우 기능은 PublishPress Permissions Pro에서 제공됩니다.

en: Control access to post visibility statuses. This workflow feature is available in PublishPress Permissions Pro.
ko_KR: 게시물 가시성 상태에 대한 액세스를 제어합니다. 이 워크플로우 기능은 PublishPress Permissions Pro에서 제공됩니다.

en: Control assignment of terms to selected %s.
ko_KR: 선택한 %s에 대한 용어 할당 제어.

en: Control deletion of selected %s.
ko_KR: 선택한 %s 삭제 제어.

en: Control deletion of this %s.
ko_KR: %s의 삭제를 제어하십시오.

en: Control direct access to Media files
ko_KR: 미디어 파일에 대한 직접 접근 제어

en: Control editing of selected %s.
ko_KR: 선택한 %s 편집 제어.

en: Control editing of this %s.
ko_KR: %s의 편집을 제어하십시오.

en: Control front-end access to Field Groups with advanced permission management.
ko_KR: 고급 권한 관리를 통해 필드 그룹에 대한 프론트 엔드 접근을 제어합니다.

en: Control frontend viewing of selected %s.
ko_KR: 선택한 %s의 프론트엔드 보기 제어.

en: Control frontend viewing of this %s.
ko_KR: %s의 프론트엔드 보기 제어하십시오.

en: Control parent selection for selected %s.
ko_KR: 선택한 %s에 대한 상위 선택 제어.

en: Control publishing of selected %s.
ko_KR: 선택한 %s 게시 제어.

en: Control publishing of this %s.
ko_KR: %s의 게시를 제어하십시오.

en: Control term management for selected %s.
ko_KR: 선택한 %s에 대한 용어 관리 제어.

en: Control term management for this %s.
ko_KR: %s에 대한 용어 관리를 제어하십시오.

en: Control who add this %s to %s.
ko_KR: %s를 %s에 추가할 수 있는 사람을 제어하십시오.

en: Control who add this %s to all post types.
ko_KR: %s를 모든 게시물 유형에 추가할 수 있는 사람을 제어하십시오.

en: Control who can assign terms to this %s.
ko_KR: %s에 용어를 할당할 수 있는 사람을 제어하십시오.

en: Control who can choose the parent page for this %s.
ko_KR: %s의 부모 페이지를 선택할 수 있는 사람을 제어하십시오.

en: Control who can create a revision of %s with this %s.
ko_KR: %s를 사용하여 %s의 수정본을 만들 수 있는 사람을 제어하십시오.

en: Control who can create a revision of all post types in this %s.
ko_KR: 이 %s에서 모든 게시물 유형의 수정을 생성할 수 있는 사람을 제어하세요.

en: Control who can create a revision of this %s.
ko_KR: 이 %s의 수정본을 생성할 수 있는 사람을 제어합니다.

en: Control who can edit %s with this %s.
ko_KR: %s를 사용하여 %s를 편집할 수 있는 사람을 제어하십시오.

en: Control who can edit all post types in this %s.
ko_KR: 이 %s에서 모든 게시물 유형을 편집할 수 있는 사람을 제어하세요.

en: Control who can submit a revision of %s with this %s.
ko_KR: %s를 사용하여 %s의 수정본을 제출할 수 있는 사람을 제어하십시오.

en: Control who can submit a revision of all post types in this %s.
ko_KR: 이 %s에서 모든 게시물 유형의 수정을 제출할 수 있는 사람을 제어하세요.

en: Control who can submit a revision of this %s.
ko_KR: 이 %s의 수정본을 제출할 수 있는 사람을 제어합니다.

en: Control who can view %s with this %s.
ko_KR: %s를 사용하여 %s를 볼 수 있는 사람을 제어하십시오.

en: Control who can view all post types in this %s.
ko_KR: 이 %s에서 모든 게시물 유형을 볼 수 있는 사람을 제어하세요.

en: Convert to "Blocked"
ko_KR: "차단됨"으로 변환

en: Convert to "Enabled"
ko_KR: "활성화됨"으로 변환

en: Convert to "Limit to"
ko_KR: "제한됨"으로 변환

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Copy Roles and Permissions
ko_KR: 역할 및 권한 복사

en: Copy Roles and Permissions from:
ko_KR: 다음에서 역할 및 권한 복사:

en: Coverage
ko_KR: 범위

en: Create Group
ko_KR: 그룹 만들기

en: Create New %s
ko_KR: 새 %s 만들기

en: Create New Permission Group
ko_KR: 새 권한 그룹 만들기

en: Create Posts for Your Users
ko_KR: 사용자를 위한 게시물 생성

en: Create Revision
ko_KR: 수정본 생성

en: Create Revision of
ko_KR: 수정본 생성

en: Create new Permission Groups and set the name and description.
ko_KR: 새 권한 그룹을 생성하고 이름과 설명을 설정합니다.

en: Create or synchronize posts to match users. Designed for Team / Staff plugins, but with broad usage potential.
ko_KR: 사용자와 일치하도록 게시물을 생성하거나 동기화합니다. 팀/직원 플러그인을 위해 설계되었지만 광범위한 사용 가능성을 가지고 있습니다.

en: Create time-limited permission group memberships with automatic expiration.
ko_KR: 자동 만료와 함께 시간 제한 권한 그룹 멤버십을 생성합니다.

en: Current Selections:
ko_KR: 현재 선택:

en: Current Settings:
ko_KR: 현재 설정:

en: Custom Group
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 그룹

en: Custom Groups
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 그룹들

en: Custom status permissions
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 상태 권한

en: Customer
ko_KR: 고객

en: Customize
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: Customize Permission Groups caption on user profile
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필에 대한 권한 그룹 캡션을 사용자 정의합니다

en: Customize Permissions screen title for Groups
ko_KR: 그룹에 대한 권한 화면 제목을 사용자 정의합니다

en: Customize the appearance of teaser message displayed to blocked users.
ko_KR: 차단된 사용자에게 표시되는 티저 메시지의 모양을 사용자 정의합니다.

en: Customize the login notice message shown to non-logged-in users when using the "Excerpt" teaser type.
ko_KR: "발췌" 미리보기 유형을 사용할 때 로그인하지 않은 사용자에게 표시되는 로그인 알림 메시지를 사용자 정의하세요.

en: Customize the login notice message shown to non-logged-in users when using the "First X Characters" teaser type.
ko_KR: "첫 X 문자" 미리보기 유형을 사용할 때 로그인하지 않은 사용자에게 표시되는 로그인 알림 메시지를 사용자 정의하세요.

en: Customize the message shown to users who are blocked from viewing the full content when using the "Read More" teaser type.
ko_KR: "더 읽기" 미리보기 유형을 사용할 때 전체 콘텐츠를 볼 수 없는 사용자에게 표시되는 메시지를 사용자 정의하세요.

en: Database Maintenance
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 유지 관리

en: Decide which status to use for new posts
ko_KR: 새 게시물에 사용할 상태 결정

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Default All
ko_KR: 모두 기본값

en: Defined Constant
ko_KR: 정의된 상수

en: Delay membership start date
ko_KR: 멤버십 시작 날짜 지연

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete Permission Groups.
ko_KR: 권한 그룹을 삭제합니다.

en: Delete settings on plugin deletion
ko_KR: 플러그인 삭제 시 설정 삭제

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Description:
ko_KR: 설명:

en: Detailed Feature Grid
ko_KR: 상세 기능 그리드

en: Detailed documentation is also available on the plugin website.
ko_KR: 자세한 문서는 플러그인 웹사이트에서도 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Detect Dynamically Mapped WP Roles
ko_KR: 동적으로 매핑된 WP 역할 감지

en: Detect user roles which are appended dynamically but not stored to the WP database. May be useful for sites that sync with Active Directory or other external user registration systems.
ko_KR: 동적으로 추가되지만 WP 데이터베이스에 저장되지 않은 사용자 역할을 감지합니다. Active Directory 또는 다른 외부 사용자 등록 시스템과 동기화하는 사이트에 유용할 수 있습니다.

en: Determines the default setting of Permissions > Settings > Editing > Auto-assign default terms
ko_KR: 권한 > 설정 > 편집 > 기본 용어 자동 할당의 기본 설정을 결정합니다.

en: Determines the default value of Permissions > Settings > Editing > Auto-assign default term
ko_KR: 권한 > 설정 > 편집 > 기본 용어 자동 할당의 기본값을 결정합니다.

en: Development use only (on front end, do not replace 'post_status = 'publish'' clause with filtered equivalent)
ko_KR: 개발 용도 전용 (프론트 엔드에서, 'post_status = 'publish'' 절을 필터링된 동등한 것으로 교체하지 마십시오)

en: Development use only (suppresses post_status = 'publish' clause for unfiltered post types with anonymous user)
ko_KR: 개발 용도 전용 (익명 사용자와 함께 필터링되지 않은 게시물 유형에 대해 post_status = 'publish' 절을 억제합니다)

en: Direct Assignment
ko_KR: 직접 할당

en: Direct-Assigned
ko_KR: 직접 할당됨

en: Direct-assigned
ko_KR: 직접 할당됨

en: Directly control specific files
ko_KR: 특정 파일을 직접 제어

en: Disable Permissions filtering for users who are not logged in.
ko_KR: 로그인하지 않은 사용자의 권한 필터링을 비활성화하세요.

en: Disable auto-determination of how many levels of page tree to make visble by default. Instead, use specified value.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 표시할 페이지 트리의 레벨 수를 자동 결정하는 기능을 비활성화하십시오. 대신 지정된 값을 사용하십시오.

en: Disable front end filtering for all users (subject to limitation by PP_UNFILTERED_FRONT_TYPES)
ko_KR: 모든 사용자에 대해 프론트 엔드 필터링을 비활성화합니다 (PP_UNFILTERED_FRONT_TYPES에 의해 제한될 수 있음)

en: Disable front end filtering if logged user is a content administrator (normally filter to force inclusion of readable private posts in get_pages() listing, post counts, etc.
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자가 콘텐츠 관리자일 경우 프론트 엔드 필터링을 비활성화합니다 (일반적으로 get_pages() 목록, 게시물 수 등에서 읽을 수 있는 개인 게시물 포함을 강제하기 위한 필터)

en: Disabled Type
ko_KR: 비활성 유형

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 해제

en: Display Administrative Hints
ko_KR: 관리 팁 표시

en: Display Module Hints
ko_KR: 모듈 힌트 표시

en: Display a custom column on Edit Posts screen for all related taxonomies which are enabled for Permissions filtering.
ko_KR: 모든 관련 분류법에 대해 권한 필터링을 위해 활성화된 Edit Posts 화면에 사용자 정의 열을 표시합니다.

en: Display a custom hint on Permissions > User Groups
ko_KR: 권한 > 사용자 그룹에 대한 사용자 지정 힌트 표시

en: Display a role dropdown alongside the user search input box to narrow results.
ko_KR: 사용자 검색 입력 상자 옆에 역할 드롭다운을 표시하여 결과를 좁힙니다.

en: Display all advanced settings
ko_KR: 모든 고급 설정 표시

en: Display all permission operations in a single metabox with tabs (modern UI). When disabled, each operation has a separate metabox (legacy UI).
ko_KR: 탭이 있는 단일 메타박스에 모든 권한 작업을 표시합니다 (현대 UI). 비활성화된 경우, 각 작업은 별도의 메타박스를 갖습니다 (구식 UI).

en: Display descriptive captions for features available in missing or deactivated modules.
ko_KR: 누락되거나 비활성화된 모듈에서 사용할 수 있는 기능에 대한 설명 캡션을 표시합니다.

en: Display descriptive captions on Permissions screens.
ko_KR: 권한 화면에 설명 캡션을 표시하세요.

en: Display for readable non-private posts:
ko_KR: 읽을 수 있는 비공식 포스트에 대한 표시:

en: Display for readable private posts:
ko_KR: 읽을 수 있는 비공개 포스트에 대한 표시:

en: Display links if user doesn't have access
ko_KR: 사용자가 접근할 수 없는 경우 링크 표시

en: Display mode for readable non-private posts
ko_KR: 읽을 수 있는 비공식 게시물의 표시 모드

en: Display mode for readable private posts
ko_KR: 읽을 수 있는 비공식 게시물의 표시 모드

en: Displayed permissions are those assigned for the "%1$s" type. You can also %2$sdefine universal %3$s permissions which apply to all related post types%4$s.
ko_KR: 표시된 권한은 "%1$s" 유형에 할당된 것입니다. 또한 %2$s모든 관련 게시 유형에 적용되는 보편적인 %3$s 권한을 정의할 수 있습니다%4$s.

en: Displayed permissions are those assigned for the "%1$s" type.%2$sYou can also %3$sdefine universal %4$s permissions which apply to all related post types%5$s.
ko_KR: 표시된 권한은 "%1$s" 유형에 할당된 것입니다.%2$s또한 %3$s모든 관련 게시 유형에 적용되는 보편적인 %4$s 권한을 정의할 수 있습니다%5$s.

en: Do not alter the Media Library listing provided by WordPress.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 제공하는 미디어 라이브러리 목록을 변경하지 마십시오.

en: Do not auto-assign a category (except standard default category if user has permission)
ko_KR: 카테고리를 자동 할당하지 마세요 (사용자에게 권한이 있는 경우 표준 기본 카테고리를 제외하고).

en: Do not auto-assign a post tag
ko_KR: 게시물 태그를 자동으로 할당하지 마십시오

en: Do not auto-assign a term if the user has permission for more than one term in the taxonomy
ko_KR: 사용자가 분류에서 두 개 이상의 용어에 대한 권한이 있는 경우 용어를 자동 할당하지 마세요.

en: Do not auto-assign a term of this taxonomy
ko_KR: 이 분류의 용어를 자동으로 할당하지 마십시오

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Don't add a Permissions menu. Instead, add menu items to the Users and Settings menus.
ko_KR: 권한 메뉴를 추가하지 마십시오. 대신 사용자 및 설정 메뉴에 메뉴 항목을 추가하십시오.

en: Don't allow non-Administrators to see others' unattached uploads, regardless of Permissions settings.  Their own unattached uploads are still accessible unless option 'own_attachments_always_editable' is set false
ko_KR: 비관리자가 권한 설정에 관계없이 다른 사용자의 첨부되지 않은 업로드를 볼 수 없도록 설정하십시오. 'own_attachments_always_editable' 옵션이 false로 설정되지 않는 한, 자신의 첨부되지 않은 업로드는 여전히 접근 가능합니다.

en: Don't apply CSS to hide empty Nav Menus
ko_KR: 빈 탐색 메뉴를 숨기기 위해 CSS를 적용하지 마십시오

en: Don't apply content teaser to get_pages() results (leave unreadable posts hidden)
ko_KR: get_pages() 결과에 콘텐츠 티저를 적용하지 마십시오 (읽을 수 없는 게시물은 숨겨진 상태로 둡니다)

en: Don't assign or apply specific permissions for the 'media' type
ko_KR: '미디어' 유형에 대해 특정 권한을 할당하거나 적용하지 마십시오

en: Don't assign or apply specific permissions for the 'page' type
ko_KR: '페이지' 유형에 대해 특정 권한을 할당하거나 적용하지 마십시오

en: Don't assign or apply specific permissions for the 'post' type
ko_KR: '게시물' 유형에 대해 특정 권한을 할당하거나 적용하지 마십시오

en: Don't assign or apply specific permissions for the specified custom post type
ko_KR: 지정된 사용자 정의 게시물 유형에 대해 특정 권한을 할당하거나 적용하지 마십시오

en: Don't credit implicit 'manage_nav_menus' capability to users who have 'edit_theme_options' or 'switch_themes' capability
ko_KR: 사용자가 'edit_theme_options' 또는 'switch_themes' 권한을 가진 경우 암묵적인 'manage_nav_menus' 권한을 부여하지 마세요.

en: Don't define an 'Approved' status, even if Status Control feature is active
ko_KR: 상태 제어 기능이 활성화되어 있더라도 '승인됨' 상태를 정의하지 마십시오

en: Don't filter comment display or moderation within wp-admin
ko_KR: wp-admin 내에서 댓글 표시 또는 조정을 필터링하지 마십시오

en: Don't filter term post counts in get_terms() call
ko_KR: get_terms() 호출에서 용어 게시물 수를 필터링하지 마십시오

en: Don't include readable private pages in the Pages widget or other wp_list_pages() / get_pages() results
ko_KR: 페이지 위젯이나 기타 wp_list_pages() / get_pages() 결과에 읽을 수 있는 개인 페이지를 포함하지 마십시오

en: Don't require any additional capabilities for management of Nav Menu settings (normally require 'manage_menu_settings', 'edit_others_pages' or 'publish_pages')
ko_KR: 내비게이션 메뉴 설정 관리를 위해 추가 권한을 요구하지 않습니다 (일반적으로 'manage_menu_settings', 'edit_others_pages' 또는 'publish_pages'가 필요합니다).

en: Don't tweak the admin menu indexes to position Permissions menu under Users
ko_KR: 권한 메뉴를 사용자 아래에 위치시키기 위해 관리자 메뉴 인덱스를 조정하지 마십시오

en: Duplicate %1$s module activated (%2$s in folder %3$s).
ko_KR: 중복된 %1$s 모듈이 활성화되었습니다 (%2$s가 폴더 %3$s에 있음).

en: E-Commerce
ko_KR: 전자상거래

en: ERROR
ko_KR: 오류

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit %s
ko_KR: 편집 %s

en: Edit Files
ko_KR: 파일 편집

en: Edit Permissions
ko_KR: 권한 편집

en: Edit Permissions (%s)
ko_KR: 권한 편집 (%s)

en: Edit Role Usage
ko_KR: 역할 사용 편집

en: Edit Tag for All Post Types
ko_KR: 모든 게시물 유형에 대한 태그 편집

en: Edit Tag for Posts
ko_KR: 게시물에 대한 태그 편집

en: Edit User
ko_KR: 사용자 편집

en: Edit User Permissions
ko_KR: 사용자 권한 편집

en: Edit other users' files if attached to an editable post
ko_KR: 편집 가능한 게시물에 첨부된 경우 다른 사용자의 파일을 편집

en: Edit own file uploads, even if they become attached to an uneditable post.
ko_KR: 비편집 가능한 게시물에 첨부되더라도 자신의 파일 업로드를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit role capabilities directly
ko_KR: 역할 기능을 직접 편집

en: Edit the name and description of existing Permission Groups.
ko_KR: 기존 권한 그룹의 이름과 설명을 편집합니다.

en: Edit this user's group membership
ko_KR: 이 사용자의 그룹 멤버십 편집

en: Editing
ko_KR: 편집 중

en: Editing Permissions
ko_KR: 편집 권한

en: Editing can't be granted to non-users.
ko_KR: 비사용자에게는 편집 권한을 부여할 수 없습니다.

en: Editor Options
ko_KR: 편집자 옵션

en: Editors
ko_KR: 편집자

en: Elementor
ko_KR: 엘리멘토르

en: Elementor editor integration
ko_KR: 엘리멘토르 편집기 통합

en: Eliminate extra filtering queries on Nav Menu update, even for non-Administrators
ko_KR: 비관리자에게도 내비게이션 메뉴 업데이트에 대한 추가 필터링 쿼리를 제거합니다.

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email:
ko_KR: 이메일:

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enable Circles
ko_KR: 서클 활성화

en: Enable metabox on %s editing screen
ko_KR: %s 편집 화면에서 메타박스 활성화

en: Enable on Permissions screen
ko_KR: 권한 화면에서 활성화

en: Enable post contributors or authors with pp_set_edit_exceptions capability to set editing Permissions on posts authored by others
ko_KR: pp_set_edit_exceptions 권한이 있는 게시물 기여자 또는 저자가 다른 사용자가 작성한 게시물에 대한 편집 권한을 설정할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 사용 가능

en: Enabled:
ko_KR: 활성화됨:

en: Enforce distinct edit, delete capability requirements for Media
ko_KR: 미디어에 대해 고유한 편집 및 삭제 권한 요구 사항 적용

en: Event post permissions
ko_KR: 이벤트 게시물 권한

en: Event taxonomy controls
ko_KR: 이벤트 분류 제어

en: Events
ko_KR: 이벤트

en: Everyone
ko_KR: 모두

en: Excerpt Only
ko_KR: 발췌만

en: Exclude restricted posts from XML sitemaps to maintain proper SEO indexing.
ko_KR: 적절한 SEO 인덱싱을 유지하기 위해 XML 사이트맵에서 제한된 게시물을 제외합니다.

en: Expand access to allow specified items regardless of role capabilities or restrictions.
ko_KR: 역할 권한이나 제한과 관계없이 지정된 항목에 대한 액세스를 허용하도록 확장합니다.

en: Extra Roles
ko_KR: 추가 역할

en: Extra Roles %1$s(for this user)%2$s
ko_KR: 추가 역할 %1$s(이 사용자에 대해)%2$s

en: Extra Roles %1$s(from primary role or group membership)%2$s
ko_KR: 추가 역할 %1$s(기본 역할 또는 그룹 멤버십에서)%2$s

en: Extra Roles assignment available for {All} and {Anonymous} metagroups
ko_KR: {All} 및 {Anonymous} 메타 그룹에 대해 추가 역할 할당 가능

en: Extra Roles cause "_posts" capabilities in the Pattern Role (Author, Editor, etc.) to be assigned for the selected post type. Enable this setting to also include all other capabilities in the Pattern Role.
ko_KR: 추가 역할은 선택한 게시물 유형에 대해 패턴 역할(작성자, 편집자 등)의 "_posts" 기능이 할당되도록 합니다. 이 설정을 활성화하면 패턴 역할의 다른 모든 기능도 포함됩니다.

en: Extra Roles on User Profile
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필의 추가 역할

en: Feature Moved
ko_KR: 기능 이동됨

en: Featured Image:
ko_KR: 대표 이미지:

en: Features
ko_KR: 기능

en: Feed Replacement Text (use %permalink% for post URL)
ko_KR: 피드 대체 텍스트 (게시물 URL에 %permalink% 사용)

en: Feed Replacement Text:
ko_KR: 피드 대체 텍스트:

en: Fewest Users
ko_KR: 사용자 수가 가장 적은

en: Fields
ko_KR: 필드

en: File Access
ko_KR: 파일 접근

en: File Access key with on-demand regeneration
ko_KR: 온디맨드 재생성을 위한 파일 접근 키

en: Filter Menu Items
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목 필터링

en: Filter priority for 'get_pages' filter (default: 1)
ko_KR: 'get_pages' 필터의 필터 우선 순위 (기본값: 1)

en: Filter search results based on View Permissions for secure content discovery.
ko_KR: 안전한 콘텐츠 탐색을 위해 보기 권한에 따라 검색 결과를 필터링합니다.

en: Filters direct file access, based on user's access to post(s) which the file is attached to. No additional configuration required. Creates/modifies .htaccess file in uploads folder (and in main folder for multisite).
ko_KR: 파일이 첨부된 게시물에 대한 사용자의 접근에 따라 직접 파일 접근을 필터링합니다. 추가 구성은 필요 없습니다. 업로드 폴더에 .htaccess 파일을 생성/수정합니다 (멀티사이트의 경우 메인 폴더에도 생성).

en: Find Users by %s
ko_KR: %s로 사용자 찾기

en: First Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Font Size (px):
ko_KR: 폰트 크기 (px):

en: For Statuses
ko_KR: 상태에 대한

en: For Teaser compatibility, prevent the pp_permissions argument from being appended to redirects
ko_KR: Teaser 호환성을 위해 pp_permissions 인수가 리디렉션에 추가되지 않도록 합니다

en: For Teaser compatibility, specify a redirect argument to use instead of redirect_to
ko_KR: Teaser 호환성을 위해 redirect_to 대신 사용할 리디렉션 인수를 지정합니다

en: For Teaser compatibility, specify an additional redirect argument other than redirect_to
ko_KR: Teaser 호환성을 위해 redirect_to 이외의 추가 리디렉션 인수를 지정합니다

en: For additional fields, define constant PP_USER_SEARCH_META_FIELDS
ko_KR: 추가 필드를 위해 상수 PP_USER_SEARCH_META_FIELDS를 정의하십시오

en: For legacy Nav Menus, hide empty nav menu div
ko_KR: 구식 탐색 메뉴의 경우 빈 탐색 메뉴 div를 숨깁니다

en: For non-Administrators, new Nav Menu items default to being a child of first editable item
ko_KR: 비관리자의 경우, 새로운 내비게이션 메뉴 항목은 첫 번째 편집 가능한 항목의 자식으로 기본 설정됩니다.

en: For performance, change the get_pages() database query to return only a subset of fields, excluding post_content
ko_KR: 성능을 위해 get_pages() 데이터베이스 쿼리를 변경하여 post_content를 제외한 필드의 하위 집합만 반환하도록 합니다

en: For specialized Media Library permissions, enable the Editing Permissions feature.
ko_KR: 전문적인 미디어 라이브러리 권한을 위해 편집 권한 기능을 활성화하십시오.

en: Force detection of WP user roles which are appended dynamically but not stored to the WP database.
ko_KR: WP 데이터베이스에 저장되지 않고 동적으로 추가된 WP 사용자 역할의 감지를 강제합니다.

en: Forum access controls
ko_KR: 포럼 접근 제어

en: Forum-specific permissions
ko_KR: 포럼 전용 권한

en: Forum-specific permissions for bbPress with detailed control over forum access and participation.
ko_KR: 포럼 접근 및 참여에 대한 세부 제어가 가능한 bbPress 전용 권한입니다.

en: Front End
ko_KR: 프론트 엔드

en: Front-end visibility restrictions
ko_KR: 프런트엔드 가시성 제한

en: Full Content
ko_KR: 전체 콘텐츠

en: Further details for your installation:
ko_KR: 설치에 대한 추가 세부정보:

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Generate posts for user roles that you select
ko_KR: 선택한 사용자 역할에 대한 게시물 생성

en: Get advanced integration features with Nginx, FTP, and more
ko_KR: Nginx, FTP 등과 함께 고급 통합 기능을 얻으세요

en: Go Pro for time-limited group membership
ko_KR: 시간 제한 그룹 멤버십을 위해 Pro로 업그레이드하세요

en: Go to %s
ko_KR: %s로 이동

en: Group
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Group Members
ko_KR: 그룹 구성원

en: Group Restrictions are not available because of a constant definition
ko_KR: 상수 정의로 인해 그룹 제한이 사용 불가능합니다

en: Group created.
ko_KR: 그룹이 생성되었습니다.

en: Group membership grants access to content of your choice
ko_KR: 그룹 멤버십은 선택한 콘텐츠에 대한 접근을 부여합니다

en: Group restrictions are not recommended.
ko_KR: 그룹 제한은 권장되지 않습니다.

en: Group updated.
ko_KR: 그룹이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Group-based content permissions
ko_KR: 그룹 기반 콘텐츠 권한

en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹

en: HTML Element IDs:
ko_KR: HTML 요소 ID:

en: HTTP status code to send when file access is blocked
ko_KR: 파일 접근이 차단될 때 전송할 HTTP 상태 코드

en: Has Extra Roles
ko_KR: 추가 역할이 있음

en: Has Permissions
ko_KR: 권한이 있음

en: Has Permissions Set Directly
ko_KR: 직접 설정된 권한이 있음

en: Has Specific Permissions
ko_KR: 특정 권한이 있음

en: Hidden Content Teaser
ko_KR: 숨겨진 콘텐츠 티저

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: Hide Featured Image when Teaser is applied
ko_KR: 티저가 적용되면 대표 이미지 숨기기

en: Hide Private Posts if user doesn't have access
ko_KR: 사용자가 접근할 수 없는 경우 비공개 게시물 숨기기

en: Hide auto-assigned Sub-%s Permissions
ko_KR: 자동 할당된 Sub-%s 권한 숨기기

en: Hide featured image when teaser is applied
ko_KR: 미리보기가 적용될 때 대표 이미지 숨기기

en: Hide for Custom Visibility
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 가시성에 대해 숨기기

en: Hide links if user doesn't have access
ko_KR: 사용자가 접근할 수 없는 경우 링크 숨기기

en: Hierarchical content controls
ko_KR: 계층적 콘텐츠 제어

en: If auto-assign term setting is enabled, apply it even if user does not have term assignment limitations
ko_KR: 자동 할당 용어 설정이 활성화된 경우, 사용자가 용어 할당 제한이 없더라도 이를 적용합니다.

en: If checked, pages blocked from the "All" or "Logged In" groups will still be listed to Administrators.
ko_KR: 체크된 경우, "모두" 또는 "로그인한" 그룹에서 차단된 페이지는 여전히 관리자에게 나열됩니다.

en: If disabled, manually "blocked" posts can be unblocked by specific Category / Term Permissions.
ko_KR: 비활성화된 경우, 수동으로 "차단된" 게시물은 특정 카테고리/용어 권한에 의해 차단 해제될 수 있습니다.

en: If enabled, corresponding Media edit and delete capabilities must be added to existing roles.
ko_KR: 활성화된 경우, 기존 역할에 해당하는 미디어 편집 및 삭제 능력을 추가해야 합니다.

en: If enabled, the capabilities pp_set_edit_exceptions, pp_set_associate_exceptions, etc. will be honored. See list of capabilities below.
ko_KR: 활성화된 경우, pp_set_edit_exceptions, pp_set_associate_exceptions 등의 권한이 적용됩니다. 아래 권한 목록을 참조하세요.

en: If enabled, users cannot create new tags for a post unless they have the edit_tags capability. You can manage this with Capabilities > Capabilities > Taxonomies for any role.
ko_KR: 활성화된 경우, 사용자는 edit_tags 권한이 없으면 게시물에 대한 새 태그를 생성할 수 없습니다. 모든 역할에 대해 Capabilities > Capabilities > Taxonomies에서 이를 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: If enabled, users cannot create new tags for a post unless they have the edit_tags capability. You can manage this with a WordPress role editor like PublishPress Capabilities.
ko_KR: 활성화된 경우, 사용자는 edit_tags 권한이 없으면 게시물에 대한 새 태그를 생성할 수 없습니다. PublishPress Capabilities와 같은 WordPress 역할 편집기로 이를 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: If enabled, users with the pp_set_read_exceptions capability in the WP role can set reading permissions for their editable posts.
ko_KR: 활성화된 경우, WP 역할에서 pp_set_read_exceptions 권한이 있는 사용자는 편집 가능한 게시물에 대한 읽기 권한을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: If group editing is allowed, can also modify group membership.
ko_KR: 그룹 편집이 허용된 경우 그룹 구성원 자격도 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: If one of the default roles is deleted from the WP database, it will remain available as a pattern role with default WP capabilities (but can be disabled here).
ko_KR: 기본 역할 중 하나가 WP 데이터베이스에서 삭제되면, 기본 WP 기능을 가진 패턴 역할로 남아 있게 됩니다(하지만 여기서 비활성화할 수 있습니다).

en: If propagating permissions are assigned to a page branch, overwrite any explicitly assigned permissions in sub-pages
ko_KR: 전파되는 권한이 페이지 분기에 할당된 경우, 하위 페이지에서 명시적으로 할당된 권한을 덮어씀

en: If some pages have been suppressed from get_pages() results, change child pages' corresponding post_parent values to a visible ancestor
ko_KR: 일부 페이지가 get_pages() 결과에서 생략된 경우, 자식 페이지의 해당 post_parent 값을 보이는 조상으로 변경합니다

en: If some terms have been suppressed from get_terms() results, change child terms' corresponding parent values to a visible ancestor
ko_KR: 일부 용어가 get_terms() 결과에서 생략된 경우, 자식 용어의 해당 부모 값을 보이는 조상으로 변경합니다

en: If the user is blocked from reading posts in a category, also block access to category archive page.
ko_KR: 사용자가 카테고리의 게시물을 읽는 것이 차단된 경우, 카테고리 아카이브 페이지에 대한 접근도 차단하십시오.

en: If this setting is disabled, you can enable a role by giving it capabilities: list_others_posts, list_others_published_pages, etc.
ko_KR: 이 설정이 비활성화된 경우, list_others_posts, list_others_published_pages 등의 기능을 부여하여 역할을 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: If user cannot generally save pages to top level but a page they are editing is already there, allow it to stay at top level even if not yet published
ko_KR: 사용자가 일반적으로 페이지를 최상위로 저장할 수 없지만 편집 중인 페이지가 이미 그곳에 있는 경우, 아직 게시되지 않았더라도 최상위에 남도록 허용합니다.

en: If user has Nav Menu management capabilities but can't 'edit_theme_options', strip link out of wp-admin Appearance Menu instead of linking it to nav-menus
ko_KR: 사용자가 내비게이션 메뉴 관리 권한은 있지만 'edit_theme_options'을 할 수 없는 경우, wp-admin 외관 메뉴에서 링크를 제거하고 nav-menus에 링크하지 마세요.

en: If you like %s, please leave us a %s rating. Thank you!
ko_KR: %s가 마음에 드신다면 %s 평가를 남겨주세요. 감사합니다!

en: If you need help or have a new feature request, let us know.
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하시거나 새로운 기능 요청이 있으시면 알려주세요.

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Include scheduled posts in the posts query if user can edit them
ko_KR: 사용자가 게시물을 편집할 수 있는 경우 게시물 쿼리에 예약된 게시물을 포함합니다

en: Insert a login form by using %s[login_form]%s shortcode.
ko_KR: %s[login_form]%s 단축코드를 사용하여 로그인 양식을 삽입합니다.

en: Installation History
ko_KR: 설치 기록

en: Integration Active
ko_KR: 통합 활성화

en: Integration with ACF, bbPress, BuddyPress, Relevanssi, WPML and other plugins; enhanced Multisite support.
ko_KR: ACF, bbPress, BuddyPress, Relevanssi, WPML 및 기타 플러그인과의 통합; 향상된 멀티사이트 지원입니다.

en: Integration with permission groups
ko_KR: 권한 그룹과의 통합

en: Integrations
ko_KR: 통합

en: Invalid group ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 그룹 ID입니다.

en: Invalid user ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 사용자 ID입니다.

en: Knowledge Base
ko_KR: 지식 베이스

en: Language-specific content access
ko_KR: 언어별 콘텐츠 접근

en: Last Name
ko_KR: 성

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

en: Leave Media Library with normal access criteria based on user's role capabilities
ko_KR: 사용자의 역할 기능을 기반으로 정상적인 접근 기준으로 미디어 라이브러리 남기기

en: Leave terms with no readable posts on WP Navigation Menus
ko_KR: 읽을 수 있는 게시물이 없는 용어를 WP 탐색 메뉴에 남겨 두십시오

en: Leave unreadable posts on WP Navigation Menus
ko_KR: 읽을 수 없는 게시물을 WP 탐색 메뉴에 남겨 두십시오

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Legacy
ko_KR: 레거시

en: Legacy compatibility: front end term filters are not applied on some sites.
ko_KR: 레거시 호환성: 일부 사이트에서는 프론트 엔드 용어 필터가 적용되지 않습니다.

en: License
ko_KR: 라이센스

en: Limit access based on post authorship and group membership for more granular permissions control.
ko_KR: 게시물 저자 및 그룹 구성원에 따라 액세스를 제한하여 보다 세분화된 권한 제어를 제공합니다.

en: Limit attachment access by post permissions
ko_KR: 게시물 권한에 따라 첨부파일 접근 제한

en: Limit front-end category / term filtering
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 카테고리 / 용어 필터링 제한

en: Limit to
ko_KR: 제한하기

en: Limit to:
ko_KR: 제한:

en: Limited Editing Elements
ko_KR: 제한된 편집 요소

en: Limited Editing Elements feature has moved to <a href="%s">Capabilities > Editor Features</a>.
ko_KR: 제한된 편집 요소 기능이 <a href="%s">Capabilities > Editor Features</a>로 이동했습니다.

en: Limited Editing Elements feature requires <a href="%s" target="_blank">PublishPress Capabilities</a> plugin.
ko_KR: 제한된 편집 요소 기능은 <a href="%s" target="_blank">PublishPress Capabilities</a> 플러그인이 필요합니다.

en: Limited User Editors can assign their own role
ko_KR: 제한된 사용자 편집자는 자신의 역할을 지정할 수 있습니다

en: List Files
ko_KR: 파일 목록

en: List and Single view
ko_KR: 목록 및 단일 보기

en: List other user's uneditable posts
ko_KR: 다른 사용자의 편집 불가능한 게시물 목록

en: List other users' files if attached to a editable post
ko_KR: 편집 가능한 게시물에 첨부된 경우 다른 사용자의 파일 목록

en: List other users' files if attached to a viewable post
ko_KR: 보기 가능한 게시물에 첨부된 경우 다른 사용자의 파일 목록

en: List other users' unattached files by default
ko_KR: 기본적으로 다른 사용자의 첨부되지 않은 파일 목록

en: Listed permissions are those assigned for the "%1$s" type. You can also %2$sdefine universal %3$s permissions which apply to all related post types%4$s.
ko_KR: 나열된 권한은 "%1$s" 유형에 할당된 것입니다. 또한 %2$s모든 관련 게시 유형에 적용되는 보편적인 %3$s 권한을 정의할 수 있습니다%4$s.

en: Live Preview
ko_KR: 실시간 미리보기

en: Lock custom menu items
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 메뉴 항목 잠금

en: Logged In
ko_KR: 로그인됨

en: Logged In Users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자

en: Logged in Users:
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자:

en: Login Notice Message
ko_KR: 로그인 알림 메시지

en: Login State
ko_KR: 로그인 상태

en: Make Unattached Files Private
ko_KR: 첨부되지 않은 파일을 비공개로 설정

en: Make search function on the post selection metabox look at post content
ko_KR: 게시물 선택 메타박스에서 검색 기능이 게시물 콘텐츠를 참조하도록 설정

en: Make search function on the post selection metabox look at post excerpt
ko_KR: 게시물 선택 메타박스에서 검색 기능이 게시물 발췌를 참조하도록 설정

en: Make unattached files private
ko_KR: 첨부되지 않은 파일을 비공개로 설정

en: Manage PublishPress Permissions plugin settings.
ko_KR: PublishPress Permissions 플러그인 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Manage other user's Permissions. Also grants capabilities for all post types and statuses.
ko_KR: 다른 사용자의 권한을 관리합니다. 모든 게시물 유형 및 상태에 대한 권한도 부여합니다.

en: Management
ko_KR: 관리

en: Max
ko_KR: 최대

en: Max number of hierarchical posts / terms to display at one time (per page)
ko_KR: 한 번에 표시할 수 있는 계층적 게시물/용어의 최대 수 (페이지당)

en: Max number of non-hierarchical posts / terms to display at one time (per page)
ko_KR: 한 번에 표시할 수 있는 비계층적 게시물 / 용어의 최대 수 (페이지당)

en: Max number of specific permissions to insert in a single database query (default 1000)
ko_KR: 단일 데이터베이스 쿼리에 삽입할 특정 권한의 최대 수 (기본값 1000)

en: Media File Protection
ko_KR: 미디어 파일 보호

en: Media Library
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리

en: Member since:
ko_KR: 가입일:

en: Membership
ko_KR: 회원권

en: Membership Notifications
ko_KR: 멤버십 알림

en: Message for Blocked Users
ko_KR: 차단된 사용자에 대한 메시지

en: Metabox disabled
ko_KR: 메타박스 사용 불가

en: Metabox enabled
ko_KR: 메타박스 사용 가능

en: Mirror to %s
ko_KR: %s로 미러링

en: Mirror to %s %s
ko_KR: %s %s로 미러링

en: Miscellaneous
ko_KR: 기타

en: Modify permissions for these Post Types:
ko_KR: 다음 게시물 유형에 대한 권한 수정:

en: Modify permissions for these Taxonomies:
ko_KR: 다음 분류에 대한 권한 수정:

en: Modify viewing or editing access
ko_KR: 보기 또는 편집 접근 수정

en: Most Users
ko_KR: 사용자 수가 가장 많은

en: Multilang
ko_KR: 다국어

en: Multilingual
ko_KR: 다국어

en: Multilingual permission management
ko_KR: 다국어 권한 관리

en: Multilingual support with permission synchronization across content translations.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 번역 간의 권한 동기화를 지원하는 다국어 지원입니다.

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name (A-Z)
ko_KR: 이름 (A-Z)

en: Name (Z-A)
ko_KR: 이름 (Z-A)

en: Name:
ko_KR: 이름:

en: Nav Menu (Block)
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴 (블록)

en: Nav Menu (Legacy)
ko_KR: 내비게이션 메뉴 (구 버전)

en: Nav Menu Editing
ko_KR: 내비게이션 메뉴 편집

en: Nav Menus (Block)
ko_KR: 내비게이션 메뉴 (블록)

en: Nav Menus (Legacy)
ko_KR: 네비게이션 메뉴 (레거시)

en: Navigation Menus:
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴:

en: Need Permissions Support?
ko_KR: 권한 지원이 필요하신가요?

en: Nested Pages
ko_KR: 중첩 페이지

en: Network-Wide Settings
ko_KR: 네트워크 전체 설정

en: Never modify the parent value in the get_terms() result set, even if some terms have been suppressed
ko_KR: 일부 용어가 생략된 경우에도 get_terms() 결과 집합에서 부모 값을 수정하지 마십시오

en: Never modify the post_parent value in the get_pages() result set, even if some pages have been suppressed
ko_KR: 일부 페이지가 생략된 경우에도 get_pages() 결과 집합에서 post_parent 값을 수정하지 마십시오

en: New Revision
ko_KR: 새 수정본

en: New group created.
ko_KR: 새 그룹이 생성되었습니다.

en: Nginx integration support
ko_KR: Nginx 통합 지원

en: Nickname
ko_KR: 닉네임

en: No Action selected!
ko_KR: 선택된 작업이 없습니다!

en: No Custom Group
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 그룹 없음

en: No Qualification selected!
ko_KR: 선택된 자격이 없습니다!

en: No Teaser
ko_KR: 티저 없음

en: No items selected!
ko_KR: 선택된 항목이 없습니다!

en: No matching groups were found.
ko_KR: 일치하는 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No matching roles were found.
ko_KR: 일치하는 역할을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No redirect
ko_KR: 리디렉션 없음

en: No results found.
ko_KR: 결과가 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: No role exceptions set
ko_KR: 설정된 역할 예외 없음

en: No specific user permissions. Use the search box to add users.
ko_KR: 특정 사용자 권한 없음. 검색 상자를 사용하여 사용자를 추가하세요.

en: No statuses selected!
ko_KR: 선택된 상태가 없습니다!

en: No teaser will be applied
ko_KR: 테이저가 적용되지 않습니다

en: No user/group specified.
ko_KR: 지정된 사용자/그룹이 없습니다.

en: No users selected
ko_KR: 선택된 사용자가 없습니다

en: Non-Administrators can set Editing Permissions for their editable posts
ko_KR: 비관리자는 자신의 편집 가능한 게시물에 대한 편집 권한을 설정할 수 있습니다

en: Non-Administrators can set Reading Permissions for their editable posts
ko_KR: 비관리자는 자신의 편집 가능한 게시물에 대한 읽기 권한을 설정할 수 있습니다

en: None. All %ss will be hidden by default.
ko_KR: 없음. 모든 %ss는 기본적으로 숨겨집니다.

en: Not Logged In
ko_KR: 로그인되지 않음

en: Not Logged In Users
ko_KR: 로그인하지 않은 사용자

en: Not Logged In:
ko_KR: 로그인하지 않음:

en: Note:
ko_KR: 참고:

en: Note: BuddyPress Groups and other externally defined groups are not listed here, even if they modify permissions
ko_KR: 참고: BuddyPress 그룹 및 기타 외부 정의 그룹은 권한을 수정하더라도 여기에는 나열되지 않습니다.

en: Note: Groups and Roles are always displayed on the Edit User screen.
ko_KR: 참고: 그룹 및 역할은 항상 사용자 편집 화면에 표시됩니다.

en: Note: Groups are a more flexible alternative to user roles. You can create groups of users and give or deny them access to areas of your site.
ko_KR: 참고: 그룹은 사용자 역할에 대한 더 유연한 대안입니다. 사용자 그룹을 만들고 사이트의 특정 영역에 대한 접근을 허용하거나 거부할 수 있습니다.

en: Notes
ko_KR: 노트

en: Notes regarding Pattern Roles
ko_KR: 패턴 역할에 대한 노트

en: On Users listing, Permission groups in custom column are list filter links instead of group edit links
ko_KR: 사용자 목록에서 커스텀 열의 권한 그룹은 그룹 편집 링크 대신 목록 필터 링크임

en: On the Pages screen, satisfy a missing edit_private_pages capability by listing uneditable private pages.
ko_KR: 페이지 화면에서 수정할 수 없는 비공개 페이지를 나열하여 edit_private_pages 권한 부족을 충족합니다.

en: On the Posts screen, satisfy a missing edit_others_posts capability by listing other user's uneditable posts.
ko_KR: 게시물 화면에서 다른 사용자의 수정할 수 없는 게시물을 나열하여 edit_others_posts 권한 부족을 충족합니다.

en: On the Posts screen, satisfy a missing edit_posts capability by listing uneditable drafts.
ko_KR: 게시물 화면에서 수정할 수 없는 초안을 나열하여 edit_posts 권한 부족을 충족합니다.

en: On the site front end, display teaser text for unreadable posts instead of hiding them.
ko_KR: 사이트 프론트 엔드에서 읽을 수 없는 게시물에 대해 숨기는 대신 미리보기 텍스트를 표시합니다.

en: On the site front end, replace non-readable content with placeholder text. Can be enabled for any post type. Custom filters are provided but no programming is required for basic usage.
ko_KR: 사이트 프론트 엔드에서 읽을 수 없는 콘텐츠를 자리 표시자 텍스트로 교체합니다. 모든 게시물 유형에 대해 활성화할 수 있습니다. 기본 사용을 위한 프로그래밍이 필요하지 않은 사용자 정의 필터가 제공됩니다.

en: Only one group is selectable on Add User screen
ko_KR: 사용자 추가 화면에서 선택할 수 있는 그룹은 하나만 있습니다

en: Only one group is selectable on Edit User screen
ko_KR: 사용자 편집 화면에서 선택할 수 있는 그룹은 하나만 있습니다

en: Operation
ko_KR: 작업

en: Optimize your site with advanced privacy and performance controls
ko_KR: 고급 개인정보 보호 및 성능 제어로 사이트 최적화

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Order Page Parent dropdown by Title
ko_KR: 주문 페이지 부모 드롭다운 제목으로 정렬

en: Other plugins (or deactivation of PublishPress Permissions) can prevent sub-page permissions from being properly applied when a new sub-page is created.
ko_KR: 다른 플러그인(또는 PublishPress Permissions 비활성화)은 새 하위 페이지가 생성될 때 하위 페이지 권한이 올바르게 적용되는 것을 방지할 수 있습니다.

en: Other users will be unable to publish new top-level pages (Parent = "Main Page"), or move a published page from "Main Page" to a different Parent.
ko_KR: 다른 사용자는 새로운 최상위 페이지(부모 = "메인 페이지")를 게시하거나 게시된 페이지를 "메인 페이지"에서 다른 부모로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: PHP Version: %s
ko_KR: PHP 버전: %s

en: Padding (px):
ko_KR: 패딩 (px):

en: Page Approved
ko_KR: 페이지 승인됨

en: Page Authors, Editors and Administrators
ko_KR: 페이지 작성자, 편집자 및 관리자

en: Page Editors and Administrators
ko_KR: 페이지 편집자 및 관리자

en: Page Parent selection for editable pages only
ko_KR: 편집 가능한 페이지만을 위한 상위 페이지 선택

en: Page Structure
ko_KR: 페이지 구조

en: Pages and custom post types are available in %sPRO%s
ko_KR: %sPRO%s에서 페이지 및 사용자 정의 포스트 유형을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Pages can be set or removed from Top Level by:
ko_KR: 페이지는 다음을 통해 상위 수준으로 설정하거나 제거할 수 있습니다:

en: Pattern ID:
ko_KR: 패턴 ID:

en: Pattern Role
ko_KR: 패턴 역할

en: Pattern Roles convert 'post' capabilities to the corresponding type-specific capability.  In a normal WP installation, this is the easiest solution.
ko_KR: 패턴 역할은 '게시물' 기능을 해당 유형별 기능으로 변환합니다. 일반 WP 설치에서는 이것이 가장 쉬운 솔루션입니다.

en: Performance: Don't filter category / tag counts
ko_KR: 성능: 카테고리 / 태그 수 필터링 안 함

en: Permission Group
ko_KR: 권한 그룹

en: Permission Groups
ko_KR: 권한 그룹

en: Permission Groups on User Profile
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필의 권한 그룹

en: Permission already selected!
ko_KR: 이미 선택된 권한입니다!

en: Permission synchronization across translations
ko_KR: 번역 간 권한 동기화

en: Permission-aware XML sitemaps
ko_KR: 권한 인식 XML 사이트맵

en: Permission-aware indexing
ko_KR: 권한 인식 색인 생성

en: Permission-aware nested view
ko_KR: 권한 인식 중첩 보기

en: Permission-aware search results
ko_KR: 권한 인식 검색 결과

en: Permission-aware tree view
ko_KR: 권한 인식 트리 보기

en: Permissions
ko_KR: 권한

en: Permissions Capabilities
ko_KR: 권한 기능

en: Permissions Documentation
ko_KR: 권한 문서

en: Permissions Pro was previously active. You are now running the free version, with fewer features.
ko_KR: Permissions Pro가 이전에 활성화되어 있었습니다. 이제 기능이 적은 무료 버전을 실행 중입니다.

en: Permissions Settings
ko_KR: 권한 설정

en: Permissions converted. Reload form to view newly saved permissions.
ko_KR: 권한이 변환되었습니다. 새로 저장된 권한을 보려면 양식을 새로 고치세요.

en: Permissions mirrored. Reload form to view newly saved permissions.
ko_KR: 권한이 반영되었습니다. 새로 저장된 권한을 보려면 양식을 새로 고치세요.

en: Permissions screen disabled
ko_KR: 권한 화면 사용 불가

en: Permissions screen enabled
ko_KR: 권한 화면 사용 가능

en: Permissions setting 'Pages can be set or removed from Top Level by' applies to 'page' type only
ko_KR: 권한 설정 '페이지는 상위 수준에서 설정되거나 제거될 수 있습니다'는 '페이지' 유형에만 적용됩니다.

en: Permissions to enable access are not available because of a constant definition
ko_KR: 상수 정의로 인해 접근을 활성화할 권한을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Permissions&hellip;
ko_KR: 권한&hellip;

en: Permissions: %1$s %2$s in this %3$s
ko_KR: 권한: 이 %3$s에서 %1$s %2$s

en: Permissions: %1$s all content in this %2$s for All Post Types
ko_KR: 권한: 모든 게시물 유형에 대해 이 %2$s의 모든 콘텐츠에서 %1$s

en: Permissions: %1$s in %2$s
ko_KR: 권한: %1$s에서 %2$s

en: Permissions: %1$s this %2$s
ko_KR: 권한: %1$s 이 %2$s

en: Permissions: %1$s this %2$s for All Post Types
ko_KR: 권한: 모든 게시물 유형에 대해 이 %1$s를 %2$s로 지정

en: Permissions: %s
ko_KR: 권한: %s

en: Permissions: %s this %s
ko_KR: 권한: 이 %s를 %s

en: Permissions: Assign Terms to this %s
ko_KR: 권한: 이 %s에 용어 할당

en: Permissions: Assign this %2$s for All Post Types
ko_KR: 권한: 모든 게시물 유형에 대해 이 %2$s를 할당

en: Permissions: Assign this %2$s to %3$s
ko_KR: 권한: 이 %2$s를 %3$s에 할당

en: Permissions: Select this %1$s as Parent for All Post Types
ko_KR: 권한: 모든 게시물 유형에 대해 이 %1$s를 부모로 선택

en: Permissions: Select this %s as Parent
ko_KR: 권한: 이 %s를 부모로 선택

en: Please enter a group name.
ko_KR: 그룹 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Please select a bulk action first.
ko_KR: 먼저 일괄 작업을 선택하세요.

en: Please select at least one item.
ko_KR: 최소한 하나의 항목을 선택하세요.

en: Please upgrade PublishPress Authors to version 3.8.0 or later for Permissions integration.
ko_KR: Permissions 통합을 위해 PublishPress Authors를 버전 3.8.0 이상으로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Post Approved
ko_KR: 게시 승인됨

en: Post Capabilities
ko_KR: 후속 기능

en: Post Meta fields to copy when using 'Add Author Page' dropdown on Users screen
ko_KR: 사용자 화면에서 '저자 페이지 추가' 드롭다운을 사용할 때 복사할 게시물 메타 필드

en: Post Statuses for Editorial Workflow
ko_KR: 편집 워크플로를 위한 게시물 상태

en: Post Type
ko_KR: 게시물 유형

en: Post Types
ko_KR: 게시물 유형

en: Post Visibility Statuses
ko_KR: 게시물 가시성 상태

en: Post-specific Permissions take priority
ko_KR: 게시물별 권한이 우선합니다

en: Post-specific and category-specific permissions for creation and editing.
ko_KR: 생성 및 편집을 위한 게시물별 및 카테고리별 권한.

en: Posts / Pages Listing
ko_KR: 게시물 / 페이지 목록

en: Posts Teaser
ko_KR: 게시물 미리보기

en: Prevent creation or editing of custom items for non-Administrators who lack edit_theme_options capability.
ko_KR: 편집_theme_options 권한이 없는 비관리자가 사용자 정의 항목을 생성하거나 편집하지 못하도록 합니다.

en: Prevent editing files if attached to a non-editable post
ko_KR: 편집할 수 없는 게시물에 첨부된 경우 파일 편집 방지

en: Prevent non-Administrators from adding new Nav Menu items to top level (add below existing editable items instead)
ko_KR: 비관리자가 최상위에 새로운 내비게이션 메뉴 항목을 추가하지 못하도록 합니다 (기존의 편집 가능한 항목 아래에 추가하세요).

en: Prevent non-Administrators with user editing permissions from editing a higher-level user or assigning a role higher than their own.
ko_KR: 사용자 편집 권한이 있는 비관리자가 상위 사용자 편집이나 자신의 역할보다 높은 역할을 부여하지 못하도록 합니다.

en: Primary Role:
ko_KR: 주 역할:

en: Privacy & Performance
ko_KR: 개인정보 보호 및 성능

en: Private Posts:
ko_KR: 비공개 게시물:

en: Pro
ko_KR: 프로

en: Pro Feature
ko_KR: 프로 기능

en: Process externally uploaded files
ko_KR: 외부 업로드된 파일 처리

en: Produce posts for users when they register
ko_KR: 사용자가 등록할 때 사용자에 대한 게시물 생성

en: Product category controls
ko_KR: 제품 카테고리 제어

en: Product permissions
ko_KR: 제품 권한

en: Promo file not found.
ko_KR: 프로모 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: PublishPress
ko_KR: 퍼블리시프레스

en: PublishPress Permissions Version: %1$s %2$s
ko_KR: PublishPress Permissions 버전: %1$s %2$s

en: PublishPress Permissions allows you to enable or deny access to posts, pages, categories, tags and more.
ko_KR: PublishPress Permissions는 게시물, 페이지, 카테고리, 태그 등에 대한 접근을 허용하거나 거부할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: PublishPress Permissions needs directions. Please go to %1$sPermissions > Settings%2$s and indicate which Post Types and Taxonomies should be filtered.
ko_KR: PublishPress Permissions는 지침이 필요합니다. %1$sPermissions > Settings%2$s로 이동하여 필터링할 게시물 유형 및 분류를 지정하세요.

en: PublishPress Permissions will not apply any Extra Roles or Permissions to limit or expand viewing or editing access.
ko_KR: PublishPress Permissions는 보기 또는 편집 액세스를 제한하거나 확장하기 위해 추가 역할이나 권한을 적용하지 않습니다.

en: PublishPress Statuses
ko_KR: PublishPress 상태

en: Publishing
ko_KR: 발행 중

en: Purchase
ko_KR: 구매하기

en: Qualification
ko_KR: 자격

en: Quick edit integration
ko_KR: 빠른 편집 통합

en: Read More
ko_KR: 더 읽기

en: Read More Notice
ko_KR: 더 읽기 알림

en: Read More links, excerpts, and redirects are available in %sPRO%s
ko_KR: %sPRO%s에서 자세히 보기 링크, 요약 및 리디렉션을 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Ready to automatically generate posts for your users?
ko_KR: 사용자를 위해 게시물을 자동으로 생성할 준비가 되셨습니까?

en: Ready to enhance your membership features?
ko_KR: 멤버십 기능을 향상시킬 준비가 되셨나요?

en: Ready to secure your files?
ko_KR: 파일을 보호할 준비가 되셨나요?

en: Redirect
ko_KR: 리디렉션

en: Redirect Settings
ko_KR: 리디렉션 설정

en: Redirect functionality is available in PRO
ko_KR: 리디렉션 기능은 PRO에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Redirect to WordPress login
ko_KR: WordPress 로그인으로 리디렉션

en: Redirect to a custom post
ko_KR: 맞춤 게시물로 리디렉션

en: Redirect to another post
ko_KR: 다른 게시물로 리디렉션

en: Redirect users to another page when they try to access restricted content
ko_KR: 사용자가 제한된 콘텐츠에 접근하려고 할 때 다른 페이지로 리디렉션합니다

en: Redirection
ko_KR: 리디렉션

en: Reduce overhead of pages query (in get_pages() and wp-admin) by defaulting fields to a set list that does not include post_content
ko_KR: 기본적으로 필드를 post_content를 포함하지 않는 설정된 목록으로 기본값을 설정하여 페이지 쿼리의 오버헤드를 줄입니다.

en: Reduce overhead of wp-admin Media query by defaulting fields to a set list that does not include post_content
ko_KR: wp-admin 미디어 쿼리의 오버헤드를 줄이기 위해 필드를 게시물 내용이 포함되지 않은 설정된 목록으로 기본값으로 설정합니다.

en: Reduce overhead of wp-admin posts query by defaulting fields to a set list that does not include post_content
ko_KR: wp-admin 게시물 쿼리의 오버헤드를 줄이기 위해 필드를 게시물 내용이 포함되지 않은 설정된 목록으로 기본값으로 설정합니다.

en: Reduce overhead of wp-admin query for specified custom post type by defaulting fields to a set list that does not include post_content
ko_KR: 지정된 사용자 정의 게시물 유형에 대한 wp-admin 쿼리의 오버헤드를 줄이기 위해 필드를 게시물 내용이 포함되지 않은 설정된 목록으로 기본값으로 설정합니다.

en: Regardless of this setting, the pp_set_edit_exceptions capability is also required.
ko_KR: 이 설정과 관계없이, pp_set_edit_exceptions 기능도 필요합니다.

en: Regardless of this setting, the pp_set_read_exceptions capability is also required.
ko_KR: 이 설정과 관계없이, pp_set_read_exceptions 기능도 필요합니다.

en: Regulate access to Category archive pages
ko_KR: 카테고리 아카이브 페이지 접근 규제

en: Reload form for further changes to this permission
ko_KR: 이 권한에 대한 추가 변경을 위해 양식을 새로 고치세요

en: Reload form for further changes to this role
ko_KR: 이 역할에 대한 추가 변경을 위해 양식을 새로 고치세요

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Remove Selected
ko_KR: 선택된 항목 제거

en: Remove custom permissions for user
ko_KR: 사용자에 대한 사용자 지정 권한 제거

en: Remove selected users from Permission Group
ko_KR: 선택한 사용자를 권한 그룹에서 제거

en: Remove the "Private:" and "Protected" prefix from Post, Page titles.
ko_KR: 게시물, 페이지 제목에서 "Private:" 및 "Protected" 접두사를 제거하세요.

en: Remove the custom permisisons for "%s"?
ko_KR: “%s”에 대한 사용자 지정 권한을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Remove unreadable Menu Items. If menu rendering problems occur with a third party plugin, disable this setting.
ko_KR: 읽을 수 없는 메뉴 항목을 제거하십시오. 서드파티 플러그인으로 메뉴 렌더링 문제가 발생하면 이 설정을 비활성화하십시오.

en: Replace Post Content With:
ko_KR: 게시물 내용 교체:

en: Replace the post content entirely with custom content for users who don't have access.
ko_KR: 접근 권한이 없는 사용자에게는 사용자 정의 콘텐츠로 게시물 내용을 완전히 교체합니다.

en: Request
ko_KR: 요청

en: Request Support
ko_KR: 지원 요청

en: Restrict access by blocking specified items unless an "Enabled" exception is also stored.
ko_KR: "활성화됨" 예외가 저장되지 않은 경우 지정된 항목을 차단하여 액세스를 제한합니다.

en: Restrict access by limiting role capabilities to apply only for specified items. Users still need capabilities in their main role or extra roles.
ko_KR: 지정된 항목에만 적용되도록 역할 권한을 제한하여 액세스를 제한합니다. 사용자는 여전히 주요 역할 또는 추가 역할에서 권한이 필요합니다.

en: Restrict direct file requests based on user's access to the page a file is attached to.
ko_KR: 파일이 첨부된 페이지에 대한 사용자의 접근에 따라 직접 파일 요청을 제한합니다.

en: Return to Menu Editor
ko_KR: 메뉴 편집기로 돌아가기

en: Revert to Defaults
ko_KR: 기본값으로 되돌리기

en: Review the selection below, and then click <strong>Save Permissions</strong>.
ko_KR: 아래 선택 사항을 검토한 후 <strong>권한 저장</strong>을 클릭하십시오.

en: Review the selection below, and then click <strong>Save Roles</strong>.
ko_KR: 아래 선택 항목을 검토한 후 <strong>역할 저장</strong>을 클릭하세요.

en: Revise
ko_KR: 수정

en: Revision
ko_KR: 개정

en: Revisor
ko_KR: 검토자

en: Revisors
ko_KR: 검토자

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Role
ko_KR: 역할

en: Role Capabilities
ko_KR: 역할 기능

en: Role Integration
ko_KR: 역할 통합

en: Role Usage
ko_KR: 역할 사용

en: Role Usage edited.
ko_KR: 역할 사용이 수정되었습니다.

en: Role Usage updated.
ko_KR: 역할 사용이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Role Usage: %s
ko_KR: 역할 사용: %s

en: Role already selected!
ko_KR: 이미 선택된 역할입니다!

en: Role capabilities defined for other post types (i.e. 'edit_others_pages', 'edit_things') are ignored unless Role Usage is set to Direct Assignment.
ko_KR: 다른 게시물 유형(예: 'edit_others_pages', 'edit_things')에 대해 정의된 역할 기능은 역할 사용이 직접 할당으로 설정되지 않는 한 무시됩니다.

en: Role-Based Synchronization
ko_KR: 역할 기반 동기화

en: Roles
ko_KR: 역할

en: Roles %1$s
ko_KR: 역할 %1$s

en: Roles & Groups
ko_KR: 역할 및 그룹

en: Roles and Permissions copied.
ko_KR: 역할 및 권한이 복사되었습니다.

en: Roles assigned directly to the user
ko_KR: 사용자에게 직접 할당된 역할

en: Roles assigned to the user or one of their groups
ko_KR: 사용자 또는 그들의 그룹 중 하나에 할당된 역할

en: Roles updated.
ko_KR: 역할이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save Permissions
ko_KR: 권한 저장

en: Save Roles
ko_KR: 역할 저장

en: Saving Permissions...
ko_KR: 권한 저장 중...

en: Saving Roles...
ko_KR: 역할 저장 중...

en: Scheduled Change Notifications
ko_KR: 예정된 변경 알림

en: Scheduled Revision Monitors
ko_KR: 예정된 수정 모니터

en: Search Custom Groups
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 그룹 검색

en: Search Groups
ko_KR: 검색 그룹

en: Search Results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: “%s”에 대한 검색 결과

en: Search Results include Media
ko_KR: 검색 결과에 미디어 포함

en: Search Results:
ko_KR: 검색 결과:

en: Search Users
ko_KR: 사용자 검색

en: Search and add users...
ko_KR: 사용자 검색 및 추가...

en: Search by last name instead of display name
ko_KR: 표시 이름 대신 성으로 검색

en: Search engine visibility controls
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 가시성 제어

en: Search for a group
ko_KR: 그룹 검색

en: Search for a user
ko_KR: 사용자 검색

en: Search for an author
ko_KR: 작성자 검색

en: Search result filtering
ko_KR: 검색 결과 필터링

en: Search roles and groups...
ko_KR: 역할 및 그룹 검색...

en: Search roles...
ko_KR: 역할 검색...

en: Secure content discovery
ko_KR: 보안 콘텐츠 검색

en: See other user's unattached file uploads in Media Library.
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리에서 다른 사용자의 첨부되지 않은 파일 업로드를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Select %s
ko_KR: %s 선택

en: Select All
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Select Permission Groups at User creation
ko_KR: 사용자 생성 시 권한 그룹 선택

en: Select Post
ko_KR: 게시물 선택

en: Select Post Type to Configure
ko_KR: 구성할 포스트 유형 선택

en: Select a page
ko_KR: 페이지 선택

en: Select as Parent
ko_KR: 부모로 선택

en: Select terms
ko_KR: 용어 선택

en: Selected %s:
ko_KR: 선택된 %s:

en: Selected users already have specified author page
ko_KR: 선택된 사용자는 이미 지정된 저자 페이지를 가지고 있습니다

en: Selected:
ko_KR: 선택됨:

en: Set "Set as Parent" Permissions for specific Categories or Terms.
ko_KR: 특정 카테고리 또는 용어에 대해 "부모로 설정" 권한을 설정합니다.

en: Set "Set as Parent" Permissions for specific Posts.
ko_KR: 특정 게시물에 대해 "부모로 설정" 권한을 설정합니다.

en: Set Author to current user if autoset_post_author / autoset_page_author capability is assigned
ko_KR: 자동 설정된 게시물 저자 / 페이지 저자 기능이 할당된 경우 저자를 현재 사용자로 설정

en: Set Editing Permissions for specific Posts, Categories or Terms.
ko_KR: 특정 게시물, 카테고리 또는 용어에 대한 편집 권한을 설정합니다.

en: Set Revision Permissions for specific Posts, Categories or Terms.
ko_KR: 특정 게시물, 카테고리 또는 용어에 대한 수정 권한을 설정합니다.

en: Set Term Assignment Permissions.
ko_KR: 용어 할당 권한을 설정합니다.

en: Set Term Management Permissions.
ko_KR: 용어 관리 권한을 설정합니다.

en: Set Viewing Permissions for specific Posts, Categories or Terms.
ko_KR: 특정 게시물, 카테고리 또는 용어에 대한 보기 권한을 설정합니다.

en: Set as Parent
ko_KR: 부모로 설정

en: Set membership expiration date
ko_KR: 멤버십 만료 날짜 설정

en: Set to Blocked
ko_KR: 차단됨으로 설정

en: Set to Default
ko_KR: 기본값으로 설정

en: Set to Enabled
ko_KR: 사용으로 설정

en: Set up posts for existing users
ko_KR: 기존 사용자에 대한 게시물 설정

en: Setting
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings related to content editing permissions, provided by the %s module.
ko_KR: %s 모듈에서 제공하는 콘텐츠 편집 권한과 관련된 설정입니다.

en: Shop manager
ko_KR: 상점 관리자

en: Show All
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: Show Groups
ko_KR: 그룹 표시

en: Show a "Read More" link that requires login
ko_KR: 로그인이 필요한 "자세히 보기" 링크를 표시합니다

en: Show a teaser message or login prompt for protected content. Available in PublishPress Permissions Pro.
ko_KR: 보호된 콘텐츠에 대한 미리보기 메시지 또는 로그인 프롬프트를 표시합니다. PublishPress Permissions Pro에서 제공됩니다.

en: Show featured image
ko_KR: 대표 이미지 표시

en: Show files uploaded by other users if they are attached to a post the user is allowed to edit.
ko_KR: 사용자가 편집할 수 있는 게시물에 첨부된 경우 다른 사용자가 업로드한 파일을 표시합니다.

en: Show files uploaded by others users if they are attached to a post the user is allowed to view.
ko_KR: 사용자가 볼 수 있는 게시물에 첨부된 경우 다른 사용자가 업로드한 파일을 표시합니다.

en: Show list of Permissions Pro features and screencasts
ko_KR: Permissions Pro 기능 및 스크린캐스트 목록 표시

en: Show only the first
ko_KR: 첫 번째 것만 표시

en: Show the first X characters of the post content
ko_KR: 게시물 콘텐츠의 첫 번째 X자를 표시합니다

en: Show users all the files in the Media Library. Unchecking this box will hide media files that are uploaded by other users.
ko_KR: 사용자에게 미디어 라이브러리의 모든 파일을 표시합니다. 이 상자의 선택을 해제하면 다른 사용자가 업로드한 미디어 파일이 숨겨집니다.

en: Single view only
ko_KR: 단일 보기만

en: Sitemap filtering for restricted content
ko_KR: 제한된 콘텐츠에 대한 사이트맵 필터링

en: Small Thumbnails Unfiltered
ko_KR: 소형 썸네일 필터링 안 함

en: Smart User Matching
ko_KR: 스마트 사용자 매칭

en: Some term-limited editing configurations require this.
ko_KR: 일부 제한된 편집 구성은 이를 요구합니다.

en: Sort by:
ko_KR: 정렬 기준:

en: Specific Permissions
ko_KR: 특정 권한

en: Specific Permissions %1$s
ko_KR: 특정 권한 %1$s

en: Specific Permissions %1$s(for this user)%2$s
ko_KR: 특정 권한 %1$s(이 사용자용)%2$s

en: Specific Permissions (from primary role or group membership)
ko_KR: 특정 권한 (기본 역할 또는 그룹 멤버십에서)

en: Specific Permissions assigned directly to the user
ko_KR: 사용자에게 직접 할당된 특정 권한

en: Specific Permissions assigned to the user or one of their groups
ko_KR: 사용자 또는 그들의 그룹 중 하나에 할당된 특정 권한

en: Specific Permissions updated.
ko_KR: 특정 권한이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Specific Permissions: additions ('Enabled') are not applied, cannot be assigned
ko_KR: 특정 권한: 추가 사항 ('활성화됨')은 적용되지 않으며, 할당할 수 없습니다

en: Specific Permissions: no restrictions ('Blocked') can be applied to custom-defined groups
ko_KR: 특정 권한: 사용자 정의 그룹에 적용될 수 있는 제한 사항이 없습니다 ('차단됨')

en: Specific Permissions: restrictions ('Blocked') take priority over additions ('Enabled')
ko_KR: 특정 권한: 제한('차단됨')이 추가('활성화됨')보다 우선합니다.

en: Standard Statuses
ko_KR: 표준 상태

en: Standard statuses
ko_KR: 표준 상태

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Status-based editing capabilities
ko_KR: 상태 기반 편집 기능

en: Status: Private
ko_KR: 상태: 비공개

en: Statuses
ko_KR: 상태

en: Stop users from editing files uploaded by other users unless they are attached to a post the user is allowed to edit.
ko_KR: 사용자가 편집할 수 있는 게시물에 첨부되지 않은 다른 사용자가 업로드한 파일을 편집하지 못하도록 합니다.

en: Sub-%1$s Permissions are not separately listed.
ko_KR: 하위-%1$s 권한은 별도로 나열되지 않습니다.

en: Sub-%s
ko_KR: 하위-%s

en: Sub-%s:
ko_KR: 하위-%s:

en: Sub-Sections
ko_KR: 하위 섹션

en: Submit Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 제출

en: Submit Changes to
ko_KR: 변경 사항 제출

en: Submit Revision
ko_KR: 수정본 제출

en: Submit Revision of
ko_KR: 수정본 제출

en: Submitted Revision
ko_KR: 제출된 수정본

en: Submitted Revision Editors
ko_KR: 제출된 수정본

en: Subscribers
ko_KR: 구독자

en: Supported Plugin Integration
ko_KR: 지원되는 플러그인 통합

en: Supports content-specific permissions for editing, term assignment and page parent selection. In combination with other modules, supports workflow statuses, PublishPress and PublishPress Revisions.
ko_KR: 편집, 용어 할당 및 페이지 상위 선택을 위한 콘텐츠 특정 권한을 지원합니다. 다른 모듈과 결합하여 워크플로 상태, PublishPress 및 PublishPress Revisions를 지원합니다.

en: Supports network (multisite) installs
ko_KR: 네트워크 (멀티사이트) 설치 지원

en: Suppress "Private: " Caption
ko_KR: “비공개: ” 캡션 숨기기

en: Synchronize User Posts
ko_KR: 사용자 게시물 동기화

en: Tag creation requires Tag edit capability
ko_KR: 태그 생성을 위해 태그 편집 권한이 필요합니다

en: Target Post Type
ko_KR: 대상 게시물 유형

en: Target number of visible pages/terms, used for auto-determination of number of visible levels
ko_KR: 자동 결정에 사용되는 표시할 페이지/용어의 목표 수

en: Taxonomies
ko_KR: 분류

en: Teaser
ko_KR: 티저

en: Teaser Application:
ko_KR: 테이저 적용:

en: Teaser Message
ko_KR: 미리보기 메시지

en: Teaser Message Style Customization
ko_KR: 티저 메시지 스타일 사용자 정의

en: Teaser Message Style:
ko_KR: 미리보기 메시지 스타일:

en: Teaser Settings
ko_KR: 티저 설정

en: Teaser Settings for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 테이저 설정

en: Teaser Text
ko_KR: 티저 텍스트

en: Teaser Text Configuration
ko_KR: 미리보기 텍스트 설정

en: Teaser Type
ko_KR: 티저 유형

en: Teaser Type:
ko_KR: 테이저 유형:

en: Teaser text
ko_KR: 티저 텍스트

en: Template access controls
ko_KR: 템플릿 접근 제어

en: Template access restrictions
ko_KR: 템플릿 접근 제한

en: Term
ko_KR: 용어

en: Term Management
ko_KR: 용어 관리

en: Term permission integration
ko_KR: 용어 권한 통합

en: Term-based filtering
ko_KR: 용어 기반 필터링

en: Terms
ko_KR: 용어들

en: Text Color:
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상:

en: The %s was saved, but you can no longer edit it.
ko_KR: %s가 저장되었지만 더 이상 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: The 'posts' capabilities in a WP role determine its function as a Pattern Role for supplemental assignment to Permission Groups. When you assign the 'Author' pattern role for Pages, edit_posts and edit_published_posts become edit_pages and edit_published_pages.
ko_KR: WP 역할의 '게시물' 기능은 권한 그룹에 대한 보조 할당을 위한 패턴 역할로서의 기능을 결정합니다. 페이지에 대해 '저자' 패턴 역할을 할당하면 edit_posts 및 edit_published_posts는 edit_pages 및 edit_published_pages가 됩니다.

en: The Events Calendar
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더

en: The Limited Editing Elements feature has been moved to %1$sCapabilities > Editor Features > Element IDs%2$s for better organization and enhanced functionality.
ko_KR: 제한된 편집 요소 기능이 %1$s기능 > 편집기 기능 > 요소 ID%2$s로 이동하여 더 나은 조직과 향상된 기능을 제공합니다.

en: The Limited Editing Elements feature has been moved to the PublishPress Capabilities plugin. Please install %1$sPublishPress Capabilities%2$s to access this functionality.
ko_KR: 제한된 편집 요소 기능이 PublishPress Capabilities 플러그인으로 이동했습니다. 이 기능에 접근하려면 %1$sPublishPress Capabilities%2$s를 설치하세요.

en: The following capabilities are included in supplemental %s roles:
ko_KR: 다음 기능이 보충 %s 역할에 포함됩니다:

en: The following settings apply to users who are able to access the Media Library. Normally this requires the upload_files or edit_files capability.
ko_KR: 다음 설정은 미디어 라이브러리에 접근할 수 있는 사용자에게 적용됩니다. 일반적으로 이는 upload_files 또는 edit_files 권한이 필요합니다.

en: The following settings are currently overridden by the constant PP_MEDIA_LIB_UNFILTERED (defined in wp-config.php or some other file you maintain). Media Library access will not be altered by Permissions.
ko_KR: 다음 설정은 현재 PP_MEDIA_LIB_UNFILTERED 상수에 의해 무시되고 있습니다(이 상수는 wp-config.php 또는 귀하가 유지하는 다른 파일에 정의되어 있습니다). 미디어 라이브러리 접근은 권한에 의해 변경되지 않습니다.

en: The following would change from defaults to previously stored settings:
ko_KR: 다음은 기본값에서 이전에 저장된 설정으로 변경됩니다:

en: The following would revert to default settings:
ko_KR: 다음은 기본 설정으로 되돌아갑니다:

en: The requested modification was processed, but you can no longer edit the post.
ko_KR: 요청한 수정 사항이 처리되었지만 게시물을 더 이상 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: There are no valid groups selected for deletion.
ko_KR: 삭제할 유효한 그룹이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: These optional settings customize how PublishPress Permissions applies extra roles. Your existing WP Role Definitions can be applied in two different ways:
ko_KR: 이 선택적 설정은 PublishPress Permissions가 추가 역할을 적용하는 방식을 사용자 정의합니다. 기존 WP 역할 정의는 두 가지 방법으로 적용할 수 있습니다:

en: This %s
ko_KR: 이 %s

en: This Permission is redundant due to a corresponding Limitation.
ko_KR: 이 권한은 해당 제한으로 인해 중복됩니다.

en: This Section
ko_KR: 이 섹션

en: This causes unique capabilities to be required for editing each post type.
ko_KR: 이로 인해 각 게시물 유형을 편집하는 데 고유한 권한이 필요합니다.

en: This feature allows you to restrict access to Media Library files when they are accessed via WordPress. To restrict viewing of files when they are visited directly via the URL, use the "File Access" feature.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 WordPress를 통해 접근할 때 미디어 라이브러리 파일에 대한 액세스를 제한할 수 있게 해줍니다. URL을 통해 직접 방문할 때 파일의 보기 제한을 원하면 "파일 액세스" 기능을 사용하십시오.

en: This feature has been moved to PublishPress Capabilities > Editor Features > Element IDs. Please use the Capabilities plugin for better organization and enhanced functionality.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 PublishPress Capabilities > Editor Features > Element IDs로 이동했습니다. 더 나은 조직과 향상된 기능을 위해 Capabilities 플러그인을 사용하십시오.

en: This feature is available in PublishPress Permissions PRO
ko_KR: 이 기능은 PublishPress Permissions PRO에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This field is required.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 필수입니다.

en: This group name is already registered. Please choose another one.
ko_KR: 이 그룹 이름은 이미 등록되어 있습니다. 다른 이름을 선택하십시오.

en: This is a PRO feature
ko_KR: 이것은 PRO 기능입니다

en: This is a custom login page
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 로그인 페이지입니다

en: This is how the teaser message will appear on your site. Changes update in real-time.
ko_KR: 이것이 귀하의 사이트에서 미리보기 메시지가 표시되는 방식입니다. 변경 사항은 실시간으로 업데이트됩니다.

en: This message will be displayed in a styled notice box above the teaser content for users who are not logged in.
ko_KR: 이 메시지는 로그인하지 않은 사용자에게 미리보기 콘텐츠 위에 스타일화된 알림 상자에 표시됩니다.

en: This message will be displayed in a styled notice box below the excerpt teaser content for users who are not logged in.
ko_KR: 이 메시지는 로그인하지 않은 사용자에게 발췌 미리보기 콘텐츠 아래에 스타일화된 알림 상자에 표시됩니다.

en: This message will be displayed in a styled notice box below the truncated content teaser for users who are not logged in.
ko_KR: 이 메시지는 로그인하지 않은 사용자에게 잘린 콘텐츠 미리보기 아래에 스타일화된 알림 상자에 표시됩니다.

en: This user is not a member of any custom Permission Groups.
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 사용자 정의 권한 그룹의 구성원이 아닙니다.

en: This version of %1$s cannot work with your current %2$s version. Please upgrade it to %3$s or later.
ko_KR: 이 버전의 %1$s는 현재 %2$s 버전과 함께 작동할 수 없습니다. %3$s 버전 이상으로 업그레이드하십시오.

en: Time-limit access customizations by delaying or expiring Permission Group membership.
ko_KR: 권한 그룹 회원 자격을 지연시키거나 만료시켜 접근 제한을 사용자 정의합니다.

en: Time-limited Membership
ko_KR: 시간 제한 멤버십

en: Title Only
ko_KR: 제목만

en: Title:
ko_KR: 제목:

en: To assign forum-specific Permissions for bbPress, %1$supgrade to Permissions Pro%2$s and enable the Compatibility Pack feature.
ko_KR: bbPress에 대한 포럼별 권한을 할당하려면, %1$sPermissions Pro로 업그레이드%2$s하고 호환성 팩 기능을 활성화하십시오.

en: To assign forum-specific Permissions for bbPress, activate the Compatibility Pack feature.
ko_KR: bbPress에 대한 포럼별 권한을 할당하려면, 호환성 팩 기능을 활성화하십시오.

en: To assign page-specific Permissions for editing, parent selection or term assignment, enable the Editing Permissions feature.
ko_KR: 편집을 위한 페이지별 권한을 할당하려면, 편집 권한 기능을 활성화하십시오.

en: To assign page-specific PublishPress Revision permissions, enable the Editing Permissions feature.
ko_KR: 페이지별 PublishPress Revision 권한을 할당하려면, 편집 권한 기능을 활성화하십시오.

en: To assign roles for bbPress forums, %1$supgrade to Permissions Pro%2$s and enable the Compatibility Pack feature.
ko_KR: bbPress 포럼에 대한 역할을 할당하려면, %1$sPermissions Pro로 업그레이드%2$s하고 호환성 팩 기능을 활성화하십시오.

en: To assign roles for bbPress forums, activate the Compatibility Pack feature.
ko_KR: bbPress 포럼에 역할을 할당하려면 호환성 팩 기능을 활성화하세요.

en: To block direct URL access to attachments of unreadable posts, %1$supgrade to Permissions Pro%2$s and enable the File Access feature.
ko_KR: 읽을 수 없는 게시물의 첨부파일에 대한 직접 URL 접근을 차단하려면, %1$sPermissions Pro로 업그레이드%2$s하고 파일 접근 기능을 활성화하십시오.

en: To block direct URL access to attachments of unreadable posts, activate the File Access feature.
ko_KR: 읽을 수 없는 게시물의 첨부파일에 대한 직접 URL 접근을 차단하려면 파일 접근 기능을 활성화하십시오.

en: To block direct access to unreadable files, %1$supgrade to Permissions Pro%2$s and enable the File Access feature.
ko_KR: 읽을 수 없는 파일에 대한 직접 접근을 차단하려면, %1$sPermissions Pro로 업그레이드%2$s하고 파일 접근 기능을 활성화하십시오.

en: To block direct access to unreadable files, activate the File Access feature.
ko_KR: 읽을 수 없는 파일에 대한 직접 접근을 차단하려면 파일 접근 기능을 활성화하십시오.

en: To control how Extra Roles are applied, see %1$sRole Usage%2$s.
ko_KR: 추가 역할의 적용 방식을 제어하려면 %1$s역할 사용%2$s를 참조하십시오.

en: To customize bbPress forum permissions, activate the Compatibility Pack feature.
ko_KR: bbPress 포럼 권한을 사용자 정의하려면 호환성 패키지 기능을 활성화하십시오.

en: To customize bbPress forum permissions, activate your Permissions Pro license key.
ko_KR: bbPress 포럼 권한을 사용자 정의하려면 Permissions Pro 라이센스 키를 활성화하십시오.

en: To customize editing permissions, enable the Editing Permissions feature.
ko_KR: 편집 권한을 사용자 지정하려면 편집 권한 기능을 활성화하십시오.

en: To customize publication workflow, %1$sinstall PublishPress Statuses%2$s.
ko_KR: 게시 워크플로를 사용자 정의하려면, %1$sPublishPress 상태 설치%2$s.

en: To force the value of one or more settings network-wide, <strong>copy</strong> the following code into your theme's <strong>functions.php</strong> file (or some other file which is always executed and not auto-updated) and modify as desired:
ko_KR: 네트워크 전역에 대한 하나 이상의 설정 값을 강제로 설정하려면, <strong>다음 코드</strong>를 테마의 <strong>functions.php</strong> 파일(또는 항상 실행되고 자동 업데이트되지 않는 다른 파일)에 복사하고 원하는 대로 수정하십시오:

en: To modify one or more default settings network-wide, <strong>copy</strong> the following code into your theme's <strong>functions.php</strong> file (or some other file which is always executed and not auto-updated) and modify as desired:
ko_KR: 네트워크 전역에 대한 하나 이상의 기본 설정을 수정하려면, <strong>다음 코드</strong>를 테마의 <strong>functions.php</strong> 파일(또는 항상 실행되고 자동 업데이트되지 않는 다른 파일)에 복사하고 원하는 대로 수정하십시오:

en: To read the full content, please log in to this site.
ko_KR: 전체 내용을 읽으려면 이 사이트에 로그인하십시오.

en: To save memory on front end access, don't register any filters related to content editing
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 접근 시 메모리를 절약하기 위해 콘텐츠 편집과 관련된 필터를 등록하지 마십시오.

en: Top
ko_KR: 상단

en: Topic creation restrictions
ko_KR: 주제 생성 제한

en: Translator
ko_KR: 번역가

en: Treat media attached to unregistered post types as unattached, to avoid improper and confusing filtering
ko_KR: 등록되지 않은 게시물 유형에 첨부된 미디어를 비첨부로 처리하여 잘못된 필터링과 혼란을 피함

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Type-specific Extra Roles grant all capabilities in Pattern Role
ko_KR: 유형별 추가 역할은 패턴 역할의 모든 권한을 부여합니다

en: Type-specific and/or status-specific equivalents of the following capabilities are included in supplemental %s roles:
ko_KR: 다음 기능의 유형별 및/또는 상태별 동등한 기능이 보조 %s 역할에 포함됩니다:

en: Unblocked
ko_KR: 차단 해제됨

en: Universal Permissions
ko_KR: 범용 권한

en: Unlock %s integration to enhance your revisions solution.
ko_KR: %s 통합을 잠금 해제하여 수정 솔루션을 향상시키세요.

en: Unlock Permissions > Settings > Core > Admin Back End > 'Hide non-editable posts'
ko_KR: 권한 > 설정 > 핵심 > 관리자 백엔드 > '편집할 수 없는 게시물 숨기기' 잠금 해제

en: Unlock Pro Integrations
ko_KR: 프로 통합 잠금 해제

en: Unlock advanced user synchronization features
ko_KR: 고급 사용자 동기화 기능 잠금 해제

en: Unmodified from WordPress default behavior. To enable filtering, remove constant definition PP_ADMIN_READONLY_LISTABLE.
ko_KR: WordPress 기본 동작에서 수정되지 않았습니다. 필터링을 활성화하려면 상수 정의 PP_ADMIN_READONLY_LISTABLE을 제거하십시오.

en: Update Permissions
ko_KR: 권한 업데이트

en: Upgrade to PRO
ko_KR: PRO로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Permissions Pro
ko_KR: Permissions Pro로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: Pro로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Pro and get advanced file access control with all these features and more.
ko_KR: Pro로 업그레이드하여 이러한 모든 기능 및 그 이상의 고급 파일 액세스 제어를 얻으십시오.

en: Upgrade to Pro and get advanced membership management with circles, time-limited memberships, and more.
ko_KR: Pro로 업그레이드하여 서클, 시간 제한 회원 관리 등 고급 회원 관리 기능을 이용하세요.

en: Upgrade to Pro and get advanced user post generation with all these features and more.
ko_KR: Pro로 업그레이드하여 이 모든 기능을 포함한 고급 사용자 게시물 생성을 이용하세요.

en: Upgrade to Pro to automatically generate posts for users
ko_KR: Pro로 업그레이드하여 사용자를 위한 게시물을 자동으로 생성

en: Upgrade to Pro to enable this integration
ko_KR: 이 통합을 활성화하려면 프로로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Upgrade to Pro to limit access based on post author relationships
ko_KR: 게시물 저자 관계에 따라 접근을 제한하려면 Pro로 업그레이드하세요

en: Upgrade to Pro to unlock advanced file protection capabilities
ko_KR: 고급 파일 보호 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 프로로 업그레이드하십시오

en: Upgrade to Pro to unlock bulk page creation features
ko_KR: 대량 페이지 생성 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 Pro로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Pro to unlock seamless integration.
ko_KR: Pro로 업그레이드하여 원활한 통합을 잠금 해제하세요.

en: Upgrade to the Pro version for optimal compatibility and prompt, professional support.
ko_KR: 최적의 호환성과 신속하고 전문적인 지원을 위해 Pro 버전으로 업그레이드하십시오.

en: Usage
ko_KR: 사용법

en: Use %s for post URL
ko_KR: %s를 포스트 URL로 사용

en: Use Custom Teaser Message Style
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 미리보기 메시지 스타일 사용

en: Use Default Teaser Message Style
ko_KR: 기본 미리보기 메시지 스타일 사용

en: Use Excerpt as teaser text
ko_KR: 발췌를 티저 텍스트로 사용

en: Use Excerpt or pre-More as teaser text
ko_KR: 발췌 또는 더 보기 이전 내용을 티저 텍스트로 사용

en: Use Excerpt, pre-More or First X Characters as teaser text
ko_KR: 발췌, 더 보기 이전 내용 또는 처음 X자들을 티저 텍스트로 사용

en: Use any Role or Permission Group
ko_KR: 모든 역할 또는 권한 그룹 사용

en: Use configured teaser text to replace or supplement content
ko_KR: 구성된 테이저 텍스트를 사용하여 콘텐츠를 대체하거나 보완합니다

en: Use content before Read More link as teaser text
ko_KR: 더 보기 링크 앞의 내용을 티저 텍스트로 사용

en: Use display name for search results instead of user_login
ko_KR: 검색 결과에 사용자 로그인 대신 표시 이름 사용

en: Use excerpt or content before More tag
ko_KR: 더 보기 태그 이전의 요약 또는 콘텐츠 사용

en: Use excerpt or first X characters of content
ko_KR: 요약 또는 콘텐츠의 첫 번째 X자를 사용

en: Use first X characters of content as teaser text
ko_KR: 콘텐츠의 첫 번째 X자를 테이저 텍스트로 사용

en: Use modern tabbed metabox interface
ko_KR: 현대적인 탭형 메타박스 인터페이스 사용

en: Use the post excerpt as teaser content
ko_KR: 게시물 요약을 테이저 콘텐츠로 사용

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: User Application:
ko_KR: 사용자 애플리케이션:

en: User Groups
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹

en: User ID:
ko_KR: 사용자 ID:

en: User Management
ko_KR: 사용자 관리

en: User Posts
ko_KR: 사용자 게시물

en: User Posts Synchronization
ko_KR: 사용자 게시물 동기화

en: User Roles %1$s
ko_KR: 사용자 역할 %1$s

en: User Search: Filter by WP role
ko_KR: 사용자 검색: WP 역할로 필터링

en: User editing capabilities apply for
ko_KR: 사용자 편집 권한은 다음에 적용됩니다

en: User field to search by default
ko_KR: 기본적으로 검색할 사용자 필드

en: User meta fields selectable for search (comma-separated)
ko_KR: 검색을 위해 선택할 수 있는 사용자 메타 필드 (쉼표로 구분)

en: User meta fields which should be treated as boolean (comma-separated)
ko_KR: 부울로 처리해야 하는 사용자 메타 필드 (쉼표로 구분)

en: User meta fields which should be treated as numeric (comma-separated)
ko_KR: 숫자로 처리해야 하는 사용자 메타 필드 (쉼표로 구분)

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Users can always edit their own files
ko_KR: 사용자는 항상 자신의 파일을 편집할 수 있습니다

en: Users to notify when revisions are submitted
ko_KR: 수정 사항이 제출될 때 알림을 받을 사용자

en: Users to notify when scheduled revisions are published
ko_KR: 예약된 수정 사항이 게시될 때 알림을 받을 사용자

en: Users who have custom editing permissions for an attachment can also delete it
ko_KR: 첨부 파일에 대한 사용자 정의 편집 권한이 있는 사용자는 해당 항목을 삭제할 수 있습니다

en: Users who have specific editing permissions for a post or attachment can also delete it
ko_KR: 게시물 또는 첨부 파일에 대한 특정 편집 권한이 있는 사용자는 해당 항목을 삭제할 수 있습니다

en: Using group membership to block access is not recommended. Consider reducing the user's role capabilities and using group membership to add access.
ko_KR: 액세스를 차단하기 위해 그룹 멤버십을 사용하는 것은 권장되지 않습니다. 사용자 권한을 줄이고 그룹 멤버십을 사용하여 액세스를 추가하는 것을 고려하십시오.

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: Version info was refreshed.
ko_KR: 버전 정보가 새로 고침되었습니다.

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: View Full Profile
ko_KR: 전체 프로필 보기

en: View Knowledge Base
ko_KR: 지식 베이스 보기

en: View currently stored user permissions:
ko_KR: 현재 저장된 사용자 권한 보기:

en: Viewing
ko_KR: 보기

en: Visibility Circles and Editorial Circles block access to content not authored by other group members.
ko_KR: 가시성 원과 편집 원이 다른 그룹 구성원이 작성하지 않은 콘텐츠에 대한 접근을 차단합니다.

en: Visibility Circles and Editorial Circles block access to content not authored by other group members. Any WP Role, BuddyPress Group or custom Group can be marked as a Circle for specified post types.
ko_KR: 가시성 원과 편집 원이 다른 그룹 구성원이 작성하지 않은 콘텐츠에 대한 접근을 차단합니다. 모든 WP 역할, BuddyPress 그룹 또는 사용자 정의 그룹은 지정된 게시물 유형에 대해 원으로 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Warning: Content hidden by these Permissions will be displayed if PP is deactivated. Consider setting a private Visibility on Edit Post screen instead.
ko_KR: 경고: 이러한 권한으로 숨겨진 콘텐츠는 PP가 비활성화되면 표시됩니다. 대신 게시물 편집 화면에서 개인 가시성을 설정하는 것을 고려하십시오.

en: When Teaser is applied with Redirect enabled, append original url as redirect_to argument
ko_KR: 리디렉션이 활성화된 상태에서 Teaser가 적용되면 원래 URL을 redirect_to 인수로 추가합니다

en: When file access is blocked, do not set the WP_Query 404 / 403 property
ko_KR: 파일 접근이 차단될 때 WP_Query 404 / 403 속성을 설정하지 마십시오

en: When saving a post, if the default term is not selectable, substitute first available.
ko_KR: 게시물을 저장할 때 기본 용어가 선택할 수 없는 경우, 첫 번째 사용 가능한 것으로 대체합니다.

en: When synchronizing role metagroups to currently defined WP roles, don't delete groups for previously defined WP roles.
ko_KR: 현재 정의된 WP 역할에 역할 메타 그룹을 동기화할 때, 이전에 정의된 WP 역할에 대한 그룹을 삭제하지 마십시오.

en: Widget-level permission controls
ko_KR: 위젯 수준의 권한 제어

en: With Direct Assignment, capabilities are applied without modification.
ko_KR: 직접 할당을 사용하면 기능이 수정 없이 적용됩니다.

en: Within the async-upload.php script, filter author's retrieval of the attachment they just uploaded
ko_KR: async-upload.php 스크립트 내에서, 사용자가 방금 업로드한 첨부 파일의 저자 검색 필터링

en: WordPress Role
ko_KR: 워드프레스 역할

en: WordPress Roles
ko_KR: 워드프레스 역할들

en: WordPress Version: %s
ko_KR: 워드프레스 버전: %s

en: WordPress default. Show "Page not found" screen
ko_KR: 워드프레스 기본값. "페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다" 화면 표시

en: Work around database setup warnings (at plugin activation) on some servers
ko_KR: 일부 서버에서 플러그인 활성화 시 데이터베이스 설정 경고를 우회합니다.

en: Workflow
ko_KR: 워크플로우

en: Workflow-specific access controls
ko_KR: 워크플로우별 접근 제어

en: Working Copy
ko_KR: 작업 복사본

en: Working Copy of
ko_KR: 작업 복사본

en: You are not allowed to create new %s
ko_KR: 새로운 %s을(를) 생성할 수 없습니다

en: You are not permitted to do that.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not permitted to manage menu locations
ko_KR: 메뉴 위치를 관리할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다

en: You can add Permissions capabilities to a role using the %1$s plugin.
ko_KR: %1$s 플러그인을 사용하여 역할에 권한 기능을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You can adjust some Permissions behavior by %1$s adding capabilities to a WordPress role%2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s 워드프레스 역할에 기능을 추가하여 일부 권한 동작을 조정할 수 있습니다.%2$s

en: You can now set individual permissions for
ko_KR: 이제 다음에 대한 개별 권한을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can&#8217;t delete that group.
ko_KR: 해당 그룹을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to create new Navigation Menus
ko_KR: 새 탐색 메뉴를 생성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to delete that Navigation Menu.
ko_KR: 해당 탐색 메뉴를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to delete the menu item "%1$s"
ko_KR: "%1$s" 메뉴 항목을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to edit the menu item "%1$s"
ko_KR: "%1$s" 메뉴 항목을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to move the menu item "%1$s"
ko_KR: "%1$s" 메뉴 항목을 이동할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to select that Parent
ko_KR: 해당 부모를 선택할 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to update that Navigation Menu
ko_KR: 해당 탐색 메뉴를 업데이트할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have specified this group for deletion:
ko_KR: 이 그룹을 삭제하도록 지정했습니다:

en: You're using PublishPress Permissions Free. The Pro version has more features and support. %sUpgrade to Pro%s
ko_KR: 현재 PublishPress Permissions Free를 사용 중입니다. Pro 버전에는 더 많은 기능과 지원이 있습니다. %sPro로 업그레이드%s

en: Your license key has expired. For updates to PublishPress Permissions Pro and priority support, %splease renew%s.
ko_KR: 귀하의 라이센스 키가 만료되었습니다. PublishPress Permissions Pro에 대한 업데이트 및 우선 지원을 받으려면 %s갱신하십시오%s.

en: Your presspermit.com key has expired, but a <a href="%s">PublishPress renewal</a> discount may be available.
ko_KR: 귀하의 presspermit.com 키가 만료되었습니다. 그러나 <a href="%s">PublishPress 갱신</a> 할인 혜택이 있을 수 있습니다.

en: access denied
ko_KR: 접근 거부됨

en: any user
ko_KR: 모든 사용자

en: bbPress Forums
ko_KR: bbPress 포럼

en: characters
ko_KR: 문자

en: characters (leave empty for full excerpt)
ko_KR: 문자 (전체 요약을 원하면 비워두세요)

en: close
ko_KR: 닫기

[ctx: count]
en: Extra Roles
ko_KR: 추가 역할

[ctx: count]
en: Specific Permissions
ko_KR: 특정 권한

[ctx: count]
en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: current (%d):
ko_KR: 현재 (%d):

en: edit
ko_KR: 수정

en: edit group
ko_KR: 그룹 편집

en: edit group permissions
ko_KR: 그룹 권한 편집

en: edit user permissions
ko_KR: 사용자 권한 편집

en: eligible (%d):
ko_KR: 자격 (%d):

en: enable custom permissions for %s
ko_KR: %s를 위한 사용자 정의 권한 활성화

en: enter post ID/slug
ko_KR: 게시물 ID/슬러그 입력

en: equal or lower role levels
ko_KR: 동일하거나 낮은 역할 수준

en: for item
ko_KR: 항목에 대한

[ctx: groups per page (screen options)]
en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹

en: item
ko_KR: 항목

en: item(s)
ko_KR: 항목

en: items
ko_KR: 항목들

en: lower role levels
ko_KR: 낮은 역할 수준

en: make each selected user the author of a new page
ko_KR: 선택한 각 사용자를 새 페이지의 저자로 만듭니다

en: n/a
ko_KR: 해당 없음

en: no Page Parent filter
ko_KR: 페이지 부모 필터 없음

en: no supplemental assignment
ko_KR: 보충 할당 없음

en: note: Plugin settings and configuration data will be deleted, but only after the last copy of Permissions / Permissions Pro is deleted.
ko_KR: 참고: 플러그인 설정 및 구성 데이터는 삭제되지만, Permissions / Permissions Pro의 마지막 복사본이 삭제된 후에만 삭제됩니다.

en: objects
ko_KR: 객체

en: pattern page sets parent and default content for author page
ko_KR: 패턴 페이지는 저자 페이지의 상위 및 기본 콘텐츠를 설정합니다

en: pattern post sets default content and categories for author post
ko_KR: 패턴 게시물은 저자 게시물의 기본 콘텐츠 및 카테고리를 설정합니다

en: pattern post sets parent, default content and template for author page
ko_KR: 패턴 게시물은 저자 페이지의 상위, 기본 콘텐츠 및 템플릿을 설정합니다

en: patterned on&hellip;
ko_KR: 에 기반하여&hellip;

en: patterned on...
ko_KR: 에 기반하여...

en: post content
ko_KR: 게시물 내용

en: post title
ko_KR: 게시물 제목

en: select other
ko_KR: 다른 선택

en: select...
ko_KR: 선택...

en: selected
ko_KR: 선택됨

en: settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: sub-%1$s of this %2$s
ko_KR: 이 %2$s의 하위 %1$s

en: supported tags are [username] and [userid]
ko_KR: 지원되는 태그는 [username] 및 [userid] 입니다

en: this %1$s
ko_KR: 이 %1$s

en: this %1$s and its sub-%2$s
ko_KR: 이 %1$s와 그 하위 %2$s

en: unpublished
ko_KR: 비공식

[ctx: user]
en: &lt; Unselect
ko_KR: &lt; 선택 해제

[ctx: user]
en: Select &gt;
ko_KR: 선택 &gt;

en: view / edit group
ko_KR: 그룹 보기 / 수정

en: 🔓 Unlock %s
ko_KR: 🔓 %s 잠금 해제
